## UK Parliamentary election: Ross, Skye and Lochaber Constituency Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

A p	oll will be held on Thursday	y, 12 December 2019 be	etween 7.00am and 10.00pm.	
The following people have been longer stand nominated are liste			JK Parliament for the above constituency. The	se who no
Candidate name	Address of candidate <sup>1</sup>	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)	If no longer nominated, reason why
Gavin Ingo BERKENHEGER	2 Ord Distillery, Muir of Ord, IV6 7UJ	SCOTTISH CONSERVATIVE AND UNIONIST	G. R. S. Holder; Maureen MacAulay; D. MacAulay; Patricia Irene Holder; Alexandrina M Mutch; Leslie Mutch; K. Sim, Margaret J Smith; Hamish MacLean; Rosalie Mary MacLean;	
Ian BLACKFORD	Ross, Skye and Lochaber Constituency	SCOTTISH NATIONAL PARTY (SNP)	Arthur Cormack; Ian Renwick; Anne Willoughby; Emma Burrows; Kirsteen Graham; Norman MacDonald; Cailean MacLean; Ruairidh Cormack; Shona Cormack; David Ashford	
Donald MacLeod BOYD	Ebenezer, Westhill, Inverness, IV2 5JY	SCOTTISH CHRISTIAN PARTY "PROCLAIMING CHRIST'S LORDSHIP"	Colin Wilson; Farquhar Renwick; Sheila Wilson; Helen Jennings; Don MacLean; Karin MacLean; Donald Ross McFarlane; Susan Cameron; Harley J. Cameron; Stephen Purser	
Kate BROWNLIE	Hyndburn Constituency	BREXIT PARTY	L. MacDougall; Stuart Munro; Linda Carmichael; W.N. McArthur; N. Beacham; V. Pestell; Brenda Mathieson; William Clark; Allan MacDonald; Iain Gregor	
John Robert ERSKINE	Ross, Skye and Lochaber Constituency	SCOTTISH LABOUR PARTY	Les Hood; Heather Duncan; George A. Maclvor; Maureen Mary Macmillan; Michael Muirdon Macmillan; David Erskine; Karen Erskine; Fraser Parr; Tanisha Duncan-Hood; Imogen Clunas	
Craig Thomas Alexander HARROW	Ochil and South Perthshire Constituency	SCOTTISH LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	Angela MacLean; Denis Rixson; Hector Mackenzie; Gordon Adam; Ida Donnachie; Laurence Watkins; Susan J. Forgie; Gilmar C. M. Green; Bertram Nicholson; Karen Steel	
Richard Crewe LUCAS	Edinburgh South West Constituency	SCOTTISH FAMILY PARTY – PUTTING FAMILIES FIRST	Tom Deans Forrest; Edwin Cross; Mary Ann Cross; Melanie Elizabeth Forrest; Catriona MacLean; Neil MacDonald; Anthony Shinkins; Pamela Shinkins; John Wilkins; Gillian Ross	

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and published by The Returning Officer, Election Office, Glenurquhart Road, Inverness, IV3 5NX on Thursday, 14 November 2019

## UK Parliamentary election: Ross, Skye and Lochaber Constituency Situation of Polling Stations

No. of polling station	Polling District(s)	Situation of polling station	Description of persons entitled to vote
R1	R01A, R05A	COIGACH COMMUNITY HALL, ACHILTIBUIE	242
R2	R05B	ULLAPOOL PRIMARY SCHOOL No.1	783
R3	R05B	ULLAPOOL PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	763
R4	R05C	BADCAUL PRIMARY SCHOOL, DUNDONNELL	212
R5	R05D	LOCHEWE COMMUNITY CHURCH	556
R6	R05E	POOLEWE VILLAGE HALL	364
R7	R05F	GAIRLOCH COMMUNITY HALL	714
R8	R05G	NO.11, OPINAN	193
R9	R05H	KINLOCHEWE VILLAGE HALL	111
R10	R05I	APPLECROSS PRIMARY SCHOOL	180
R11	R05J	SHIELDAIG VILLAGE HALL	140
R12	R05K	TORRIDON COMMUNITY HALL	156
R13	R05L, R05M, R05N	LOCHCARRON COMMUNITY HALL	767
R14	R05O	ACHNASHEEN HALL	48
R15	R05P	GARVE VILLAGE HALL	219
R16	R05Q	STRATHPEFFER COMMUNITY CENTRE	1345
R17	R05R	CONTIN COMMUNITY CENTRE	408
R18	R05S	FAIRBURN MEMORIAL HALL, MARYBANK	482
R19	R05T	STRATHCONON VILLAGE HALL	93
R20	R05U	ACHMORE VILLAGE HALL	123
R21	R05V	PLOCKTON VILLAGE HALL	359
R22	R05W	AUCHTERTYRE COMMUNITY CENTRE	266
R23	R05X	DORNIE & DISTRICT COMMUNITY HALL	387
R24	R05Y	INVERINATE AND LOCH DUICH COMMUNITY CENTRE	259
R25	R05Z	GLENELG AND ARNISDALE VILLAGE HALL	211
R26	R5ZA, R5ZC	THE CEILIDH HOUSE	34
R27	R5ZB	KYLE VILLAGE HALL	617
R28	R5ZD, R11J	GLENGARRY & DISTRICT COMMUNITY HALL	299
R29	R08A*	DINGWALL LIBRARY No.1	836

R30	R08A	DINGWALL LIBRARY No.2	821
R31	R08B	MARYBURGH HALL	1094
R32	R08C	DINGWALL LIBRARY No.3	1316
R33	R08C	DINGWALL LIBRARY No.4	1360
R34	R08D	LEANAIG CENTRE, BEN WYVIS PRIMARY SCHOOL, CONON BRIDGE No.1	863
R35	R08D	LEANAIG CENTRE, BEN WYVIS PRIMARY SCHOOL, CONON BRIDGE No.2	822
R36	R08E	MUIR OF ORD PUBLIC HALL No.1	1377
R37	R08E	MUIR OF ORD PUBLIC HALL No.2	1318
R38	R08F, R09A	KILLEARNAN PUBLIC HALL, TORE	554
R39	R09B	MUNLOCHY HALL	774
R40	R09C	NORTH KESSOCK PRIMARY SCHOOL	1360
R41	R09D	VICTORIA HALL, CROMARTY	756
R42	R09E	RESOLIS PRIMARY SCHOOL	707
R43	R09F	CULBOKIE CHURCH CENTRE	1454
R44	R09G	GORDON MEMORIAL HALL, ROSEMARKIE	842
R45	R09H	FORTROSE TOWN HALL	1379
R46	R09I	AVOCH PARISH CHURCH HALL	1153
R47	R10A	KILMUIR PRIMARY SCHOOL	274
R48	R10B	UIG VILLAGE HALL	361
R49	R10C	STAFFIN PRIMARY SCHOOL	440
R50	R10D	EDINBANE COMMUNITY HALL	265
R51	R10E	SKEABOST MEMORIAL HALL	739
R52	R10F	WATERNISH HALL	249
R53	R10G	DUNVEGAN PRIMARY SCHOOL	497
R54	R10H	GLENDALE HALL	334
R55	R10I	STRUAN PRIMARY SCHOOL	273
R56	R10J, R10K	CARBOST PRIMARY SCHOOL	479
R57	R10L	TIGH NA SGIRE, PARK ROAD, PORTREE No.1	980
R58	R10L	TIGH NA SGIRE, PARK ROAD, PORTREE No.2	983
R59	R10M	RAASAY COMMUNITY HALL	159
R60	R10N	BRAES VILLAGE HALL, PORTREE	239
R61	R100	ISLE OF SKYE GOLF CLUB CLUBHOUSE	70
R62	R10P, R10R	BROADFORD VILLAGE HALL	1138
R63	R10Q	ELGOL VILLAGE HALL	119
R64	R10S	KYLEAKIN COMMUNITY HALL	307
R65	R10T	AN CRUBH, SLEAT	313

R66	R10U	TARSKAVAIG COMMUNITIES HALL	111
R67	R10V	ARDVASAR HALL	346
R68	R11A, R11G	GLENFINNAN HOUSE HOTEL	217
R69	R11B	ASTLEY HALL, ARISAIG	389
R70	R11C	LADY LOVAT PRIMARY SCHOOL	225
R71	R11D	MALLAIG AND MORAR COMMUNITY CENTRE	628
R72	R11E	INVERIE PRIMARY SCHOOL	96
R73	R11F	COMMUNITY LEARNING ROOM, EIGG PRIMARY SCHOOL	146
R74	R11H	BANAVIE PRIMARY SCHOOL	1393
R75	R11I	ACHNACARRY VILLAGE HALL	102
R76	R11K	SPEAN BRIDGE COMMUNITY CENTRE	713
R77	R11L	ROY BRIDGE MEMORIAL HALL (tbc)	456
R78	R11M	CAOL PRIMARY SCHOOL No.1	1187
R79	R11M	CAOL PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	1193
R80	R12A	PHIPPS INSTITUTE, BEAULY	1452
R81	R12B	TEANASSIE PRIMARY SCHOOL	693
R82	R12C	CANNICH PRIMARY SCHOOL	351
R83	R12D**	KILTARLITY HALL	162
R84	R21A	GLENUIG HALL	144
R85	R21B	ACHARACLE PRIMARY SCHOOL	472
R86	R21C	KILCHOAN COMMUNITY CENTRE	197
R87	R21D, R21G	STRONTIAN PRIMARY SCHOOL	401
R88	R21E	TRESLAIG VILLAGE HALL	164
R89	R21F	ARDGOUR PRIMARY SCHOOL	156
R90	R21H, R21I	LOCHALINE VILLAGE HALL	292
R91	R21J	INVERLOCHY PRIMARY SCHOOL No.1	803
R92	R21K	FORT WILLIAM SHINTY SOCIAL CLUB	957
R93	R21L	PLANTATION HALL, FORT WILLIAM	476
R94	R21M	LUNDAVRA PRIMARY SCHOOL No.1	769
R95	R21N	LUNDAVRA PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	928
R96	R210	ST BRIDES PRIMARY SCHOOL	471
R97	R21P	KINLOCHLEVEN PRIMARY SCHOOL	670
R98	R21Q	ST MARY'S CHURCH HALL, GLENCOE	305
R99	R21R	BALLACHULISH VILLAGE HALL	605
R100	R21S	KENTALLEN AND DUROR COMMUNITY HALL	268
R101	R21T	INVERLOCHY PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	645

Total	55919
-------	-------

Polling Districts also designated in: -\*Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross Constituency \*\* Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey Constituency