UK Parliamentary Election

Notice of Election Agents Names

Constituency	Ross, Skye and Lochaber	Date of election	THURSDAY, 12 DECEMBER 2019

I, Donna Manson, Returning Officer hereby give notice that the following names and addresses of election agents of candidates at this election and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, legal process, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Agent	Address of Agent	Offices of Election Agent to which claims etc may be sent
BERKENHEGER, Gavin Ingo	Callum Smith	26 Davis Drive, Alness, Ross-shire, IV17 0ZD	109-111 Church Street, Inverness, IV1 1EY
BLACKFORD, lan	Elisabeth Schmitz	Glenfintaig Lodge, Spean Bridge, PH34 4DX	
BOYD, Donald MacLeod	Donald MacLeod Boyd	Ebenezer, Westhill, Inverness, IV2 5JY	
BROWNLIE, Kate	Sandra Skinner	7 Back St, Hilton, Tain, IV20 1XB	
ERSKINE, John Robert	Leslie Hood	14 MacKeddie Drive, Fortrose, Ross-shire, IV10 8RJ	
HARROW, Craig Thomas Alexander	Duncan Mackay	Oaklea, Station Road, Conon Bridge, Dingwall, IV7 8BJ	5 MacGregor's Court, Dingwall, IV15 9HS
Lucas, Richard Crewe	Richard Crewe Lucas	resides within the Edinburgh South West Constituency	

Donna Manson, Returning Officer 14 November 2019

Election Office Glenurquhart Road Inverness IV3 5NX