UK Parliamentary election: Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross Constituency **Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll**

A poll will be held on Thursday 12 December 2019 between 7.00am and 10.00pm.

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column

no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.								
Candidate name	Address of candidate ¹	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)	If no longer nominated, reason why				
Cheryl Ann MCDONALD	Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross Constituency	SCOTTISH LABOUR PARTY	Roger Saxon; Gary Cormack; W. Curran; Hazel Curran; Lydia Coghill; Cyril Digby- Grant; Beatrice Maureen Digby-Grant; K. McDonald; James McDonald; John Deighan					
Karl Calder ROSIE	8 Sir Archibald Road, Thurso, KW14 8HN	SCOTTISH NATIONAL PARTY (SNP)	Derek Louden; Marilyn Wallace; Eileen Louden; Stanley Peace; Frederick Fraser; Elizabeth Fraser; David Vass; Thomas Anderson; Peter Cheyne; Deborah Anderson					
Andrew David SINCLAIR	53 Broadhaven Road, Wick, KW1 4RF	SCOTTISH CONSERVATIVE AND UNIONIST	Rita Fenton; Lorraine A. Smith; Alastair R. B. Fenton; Callum Smith; Ryan Gow; Gertrude Crowe; David Foreman; Eileen Foreman; Leslie Hibbert; Matthew Reiss					
Sandra SKINNER	Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross Constituency	BREXIT PARTY	Hugh M Skinner; Catherine Mount; Andrew Vass; Julie Shearer; Edward Shearer; William Ross; Shona Watson; David Smith Skinner; Eliz Lochhead; M.J. Grahame					
Jamie Hume STONE	Knockbreck House, Tain, IV19 1LZ	SCOTTISH LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	Heather Macmillan; Alasdair Rhind; Lorna MacLeod; Anson MacLeod; Linda Finlayson; Simon Young; N. Gordon Forbes; Alison Gilmour, John B. Gunn; Alison MacKenzie					

¹ If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and published by The Returning Officer, Election Office, Glenurguhart Road, Inverness, IV3 5NX on Thursday 14 November 2019

UK Parliamentary election: Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross Constituency Situation of Polling Stations

No. of polling station	Polling District(s)	Situation of polling station	Description of persons entitled to vote
C1	C01A	ELPHIN COMMUNITY HALL	69
C2	C01B	LOCHINVER VILLAGE HALL	439
C3	C01C	STOER VILLAGE HALL	151
C4	C01D	DRUMBEG VILLAGE HALL	78
C5	C01E	ROCK STOP CAFÉ AND EXHIBITION	39
C6	C01F	SCOURIE VILLAGE HALL	206
C7	C01G	KINLOCHBERVIE VILLAGE HALL	330
C8	C01H	DURNESS VILLAGE HALL	231
C9	C01I	STRATHY VILLAGE HALL	433
C10	C01J, C04C, C04D	HELMSDALE COMMUNITY CENTRE	690
C11	C01K, C01N	BETTYHILL VILLAGE HALL	340
C12	C01L	TONGUE VILLAGE HALL	193
C13	C01M	MELNESS COMMUNITY HALL	149
C14	C01O	LAIRG COMMUNITY CENTRE	766
C15	C01P	ROSEHALL VILLAGE HALL	245
C16	C01Q	SKERRAY VILLAGE HALL	91
C17	C01R	KINCARDINE PARISH CHURCH, ARDGAY	466
C18	C01S	BONAR BRIDGE VILLAGE HALL	611
C19	C02A	MOUNT PLEASANT PRIMARY SCHOOL, THURSO No.1	805
C20	C02A	MOUNT PLEASANT PRIMARY SCHOOL, THURSO No.2	822
C21	C02B	PENNYLAND PRIMARY SCHOOL, THURSO No.1	1198
C22	C02B	PENNYLAND PRIMARY SCHOOL, THURSO No.2	990
C23	C02C	PENNYLAND PRIMARY SCHOOL, THURSO No.3	1097
C24	C02C	PENNYLAND PRIMARY SCHOOL, THURSO No.4	1072
C25	C02D	DRILL HALL, CASTLETOWN	964
C26	C02E	VICTORIA HALL, REAY	492
C27	C02F	HALKIRK PRIMARY SCHOOL	1044
C28	C02G	BOWER COMMUNITY HALL	384
C29	C02H	BRITANNIA HALL, DUNNET	595

C30	C02I	MOUNT PLEASANT PRIMARY SCHOOL, THURSO No.3	703
C31	C03A	NOSS PRIMARY SCHOOL, WICK No.1	1010
C32	C03A	NOSS PRIMARY SCHOOL, WICK No.2	977
C33	C03B	NOSS PRIMARY SCHOOL, WICK No.3	641
C34	C03C	NEWTON PARK PRIMARY SCHOOL, WICK No.1	1183
C35	C03D	NEWTON PARK PRIMARY SCHOOL, WICK No.2	1726
C36	C03E	WATTEN HALL	912
C37	C03F	CANISBAY PRIMARY SCHOOL	623
C38	C03G	KEISS AMENITIES HALL	547
C39	C03H	REISS AND KILLIMSTER HALL	298
C40	C03I, C03J	NEWTON PARK PRIMARY SCHOOL, WICK No.3	503
C41	C03K	LYBSTER COMMUNITY HALL	1049
C42	C03L	DUNBEATH COMMUNITY CENTRE	437
C43	C04A	PITTENTRAIL VILLAGE HALL, ROGART	392
C44	C04B	GOLSPIE COMMUNITY CENTRE	1315
C45	C04E	PORTGOWER HALL, HELMSDALE	107
C46	C04F	BRORA COMMUNITY CENTRE	1387
C47	C04G	EMBO OLD SCHOOL	320
C48	C04H	DORNOCH LIBRARY No.1	912
C49	C04H	DORNOCH LIBRARY No.2	921
C50	C04I	EDDERTON COMMUNITY HALL	315
C51	C06A	ARDROSS COMMUNITY HALL	297
C52	C06B	WEST END COMMUNITY CENTRE No.1	1005
C53	C06C	BRIDGEND PRIMARY SCHOOL, ALNESS	1402
C54	C06D	KILTEARN PRIMARY SCHOOL	1468
C55	C06E	WEST END COMMUNITY CENTRE No.2	1102
C56	C06F	OBSDALE PRIMARY SCHOOL	1367
C57	C06G	INVERGORDON SOCIAL CLUB No.1	891
C58	C06G	INVERGORDON SOCIAL CLUB No.2	918
C59	C06H	INVERGORDON SOCIAL CLUB No.3	1310
C60	C07A	DUTHAC CENTRE, TAIN No.1	1604
C61	C07A	DUTHAC CENTRE, TAIN No.2	1604
C62	C07B	INVER VILLAGE HALL	236
C63	C07C	CARNEGIE HALL, PORTMAHOMACK	563
C64	C07D	HILL OF FEARN PRIMARY SCHOOL	489
C65	C07E	MERCAT CENTRE, MILTON No.1	927

C66	C07F	NIGG VILLAGE HALL	209
C67	C07G	SEABOARD MEMORIAL HALL, BALINTORE	957
C68	C07H	MERCAT CENTRE, MILTON No.2	527
C69	C08A*	DINGWALL LIBRARY No.1	2
		Total	48146

Polling District also designated in *Ross, Skye and Lochaber Constituency