UK Parliamentary election: Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey Constituency Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

A poll will be held on Thursday 12 December 2019 between 7.00am and 10.00pm.								
The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.								
Candidate name	Address of candidate ¹	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)	lf no longer nominated, reason why				
Ariane Claire BURGESS	Moray Constituency	SCOTTISH GREEN PARTY	Sheena Fraser; Donnie MacLeod; K Davidson; J MacKessack-Leitch; Russell Deacon; Gillian Cummins; D G Morris; J Morris; Margaret Whelan; Gavin MacBeath					
Les DURANCE	Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey Constituency	BREXIT PARTY	Karen Peebles; Linda Durance; Ross Durance; Robert Lawson; Ada Lawson; Jerome Bamber; Diane Bamber; M. K. Lee; Kelsey Tainsh; Roy Vernon Hewett					
Fiona Gay FAWCETT	Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey Constituency	SCOTTISH CONSERVATIVE AND UNIONIST	Anne Anderson; Donald MacKenzie; Mark Gunn; Susan M M Mathieson; Rachael Hatfield; Margaret Thomson; Isabelle MacKenzie; Peter Saggers; Lorraine Cullen; Anne Miller					
Drew HENDRY	Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey Constituency	SCOTTISH NATIONAL PARTY (SNP)	Ronald MacWilliam; William Munro Ross; Danielle Nicolson; Frances Simmonds; Sally Donald; Margaret McGarva; Susan Tracey; Emma Roddick; Iain T Duff; Callum Clark					
Robert Denis James RIXSON	8 Fank Brae, Mallaig, Inverness-shire, PH41 4RQ	SCOTTISH LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	Thomas Prag; Alex Graham; Mary S L Dormer; Margaret Kerr; Kenneth Sinclair; Angela Prag; James Robertson; Stewart McFarlane; Patricia Robertson; Peta Lyall					
Lewis Ian WHYTE	Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey Constituency	SCOTTISH LABOUR PARTY	Linda Ann Stewart; Rhoda Grant; Vera Gawith; Ron Stevenson; Jamie Thomas; Dylan Hever Whyte; Mary M. Armstrong; Innis Montgomery; Shelagh Omondi; Denis Omondi					

¹ If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and published by The Returning Officer, Election Office, Glenurquhart Road, Inverness, IV3 5NX on Thursday 14 November 2019

UK Parliamentary election: Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey Constituency Situation of Polling Stations

No. of polling station	Polling District(s)	Situation of polling station	Description of persons entitled to vote	
IN1	I11A, I20A, I20B	GERGASK PRIMARY SCHOOL	206	
IN2	I11B, I12G	KILCHUIMEN PRIMARY SCHOOL	610	
IN3	I12A*	KILTARLITY HALL	1207	
IN4	I12B	KIRKHILL PRIMARY SCHOOL	1488	
IN5	I12C	ABRIACHAN VILLAGE HALL	140	
IN6	I12D	GLENURQUHART PRIMARY SCHOOL	1402	
IN7	I12E	BALNAIN PRIMARY SCHOOL	432	
IN8	I12F	GLENMORISTON MILLENNIUM VILLAGE HALL	277	
IN9	I12H, I12I	DOCHGARROCH PRIMARY SCHOOL	155	
IN10	I12J	ALDOURIE PRIMARY SCHOOL	297	
IN11	I12K	FOYERS PRIMARY SCHOOL	196	
IN12	I12L	STRATHERRICK PRIMARY SCHOOL	429	
IN13	I12M	FARR PRIMARY SCHOOL	563	
IN14	I13A	CHARLESTON ACADEMY COMMUNITY COMPLEX No.1	1256	
IN15	I13A	CHARLESTON ACADEMY COMMUNITY COMPLEX No.2	1386	
IN16	I13B	CENTRAL PRIMARY SCHOOL No.1	1478	
IN17	I13C	MUIRTOWN PRIMARY SCHOOL No.1	1514	
IN18	I13C	MUIRTOWN PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	1514	
IN19	113D	CENTRAL PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	1093	
IN20	I14A	MERKINCH COMMUNITY CENTRE No.1	1002	
IN21	I14A	MERKINCH COMMUNITY CENTRE No.2	1095	
IN22	I14B	TRINITY CHURCH HALL No.1	868	
IN23	I14C	JAMES CAMERON COMMUNITY CENTRE No.1	865	
IN24	I14C	JAMES CAMERON COMMUNITY CENTRE No.2	856	
IN25	I14D	SPECTRUM CENTRE	580	
IN26	I14E	HAUGH COURT HALL	438	
IN27	I14F	ST STEPHEN'S CHURCH HALL	1240	
IN28	I14G	HILTON PRIMARY SCHOOL No.1	512	
IN29	I14H	TRINITY CHURCH HALL No.2	1242	
IN30	I15A	LOCHARDIL PRIMARY SCHOOL No.1	1247	

Printed and published by The Returning Officer, Election Office, Glenurquhart Road, Inverness, IV3 5NX on Thursday 14 November 2019

IN31	I15A	LOCHARDIL PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	1232
IN32	I15B	CAULDEEN PRIMARY SCHOOL	1403
IN33	I15C	LOCHARDIL PRIMARY SCHOOL No.3	1071
IN34	I15C	LOCHARDIL PRIMARY SCHOOL No.4	1208
IN35	I15D	HOLM PRIMARY SCHOOL No.1	1032
IN36	I15D	HOLM PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	1021
IN37	I16A	HILTON PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	1196
IN38	I16A	HILTON PRIMARY SCHOOL No.3	1207
IN39	I16B	CROWN PRIMARY SCHOOL No.1	1324
IN40	I16C	CROWN PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	1054
IN41	I16D	RAIGMORE PRIMARY SCHOOL	996
IN42	I16E	DRAKIES PRIMARY SCHOOL No.1	861
IN43	I16E	DRAKIES PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	792
IN44	I16F	SMITHTON PRIMARY SCHOOL No.1	279
IN45	I17A	SMITHTON PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	1467
IN46	I17B	DUNCAN FORBES PRIMARY SCHOOL No.1	1564
IN47	I17B	DUNCAN FORBES PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	1598
IN48	I17C, I17D	BALLOCH PRIMARY SCHOOL No.1	1391
IN49	117E	CROY PRIMARY SCHOOL	1028
IN50	117F	ARDERSIER PRIMARY SCHOOL	1264
IN51	I18A	MILLBANK PRIMARY SCHOOL No.1	1091
IN52	I18A	MILLBANK PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	1132
IN53	I18B	SEAMAN'S VICTORIA HALL No.1	1139
IN54	I18B	SEAMAN'S VICTORIA HALL No.2	1085
IN55	I18C	MILLBANK PRIMARY SCHOOL No.3	1096
IN56	I18D	AULDEARN PRIMARY SCHOOL	1030
IN57	I18E	NAIRN COMMUNITY CENTRE No.1	914
IN58	I18E	NAIRN COMMUNITY CENTRE No.2	996
IN59	I18F	SEAMAN'S VICTORIA HALL No.3	1063
IN60	I18G, I18H	FORNIGHTY PUBLIC HALL	338
IN61	1181	CAWDOR COMMUNITY CENTRE	619
IN62	I19A	INSHES PRIMARY SCHOOL No.1	948
IN63	I19A	INSHES PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	946
IN64	I19B	MILTON OF LEYS PRIMARY SCHOOL No.1	1113
IN65	I19B	MILTON OF LEYS PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	1034
IN66	I19C	BUN-SGOIL GHAIDHLIG INBHIR NIS (GAELIC SCHOOL) No.1	809
IN67	I19C	BUN-SGOIL GHAIDHLIG INBHIR NIS (GAELIC SCHOOL) No.2	985

Printed and published by The Returning Officer, Election Office, Glenurquhart Road, Inverness, IV3 5NX on Thursday 14 November 2019

IN68	I19D	CRADLEHALL PRIMARY SCHOOL No.1	981
IN69	I19D	CRADLEHALL PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	1031
IN70	119E	DAVIOT PRIMARY SCHOOL	362
IN71	I19F	STRATHDEARN VILLAGE HALL	519
IN72	I19G	CRADLEHALL PRIMARY SCHOOL No.3	1239
IN73	I19G	CRADLEHALL PRIMARY SCHOOL No.4	1280
IN74	I19H	BALLOCH PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	413
IN75	120C, 120S	DALWHINNIE VILLAGE HALL	99
IN76	120E	NEWTONMORE VILLAGE HALL	1061
IN77	120F	KINGUSSIE PRIMARY SCHOOL	1171
IN78	I20D, I20G, I20H	KINCRAIG COMMUNITY HALL	567
IN79	1201	AVIEMORE COMMUNITY CENTRE No.1	1332
IN80	1201	AVIEMORE COMMUNITY CENTRE No.2	1338
IN81	I20J	BOAT OF GARTEN COMMUNITY HALL	620
IN82	I20K	CARRBRIDGE PRIMARY SCHOOL	683
IN83	120L	DULNAIN BRIDGE PUBLIC HALL	376
IN84	120M	NETHY BRIDGE COMMUNITY CENTRE	772
IN85	120N, 120P	INVERALLAN CHURCH HALL No.1	1100
IN86	I20P, I20R	INVERALLAN CHURCH HALL No.2	1018
IN87	1200, 120Q	CROMDALE PUBLIC HALL	417
		Tot	al 81293

Polling District also designated in *Ross, Skye and Lochaber Constituency