UK Parliamentary E	lection
---------------------------	---------

Notice of Election Agents Names

I, Donna Manson, Returning Officer hereby give notice that the following names and addresses of election agents of candidates at this election and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, legal process, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Agent	Address of Agent	Offices of Election Agent to which claims etc may be sent
BURGESS, Ariane Claire	Russell Deacon	82 Innes Street, Inverness, IV1 1NS	
Durance, Les	Les Durance	Cairngorm, Sky of Curr, Dulnain Bridge, PH26 3PA	
FAWCETT, Fiona Gay	Callum Smith	26 Davis Drive, Alness, Ross-shire, IV17 0ZD	109-111 Church Street, Inverness, IV1 1EY
HENDRY, Drew	Jill McAlpine	74 Windsor Place, Conon Bridge, Ross-shire, IV7 8BY	79 Kenneth Street, Inverness, IV3 5QQ
RIXSON, Robert Denis James	Thomas Prag	Windrush, Easter Muckovie, Inverness, IV2 5BN	5 MacGregor's Court, Dingwall, IV15 9HS
WHYTE, Lewis Ian	Innis Duncan Montgomery	26 Beaufort Road Inverness IV2 3NP	3 Gordon Terrace, Inverness, IV2 3HD

Donna Manson, Returning Officer 14 November 2019

Election Office Glenurquhart Road Inverness IV3 5NX