Local Authority Area	Highland
Date of Referendum	Thursday 18 September 2014

I, Steve Barron, Counting Officer hereby give notice that the following names and addresses of Referendum Agents for this Referendum and the addresses of the offices or places of such Agents to which all claims, notices, legal process, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Permitted Participant	Name and address of Referendum Agent
Better Together 2012 Limited	Andrene Maxwell, Better Together, 5 Blysthwood Square, Glasgow, G2 4AD
Alistair McConnachie	Alistair McConnachie, 268 Bath Street, Glasgow, G2 4JR
Yes Scotland Limited	Norman Will, 5b Blackwell Avenue, Culloden, Inverness, IV2 7DY
Scottish National Party	John Robertson, 3 Duncan Drive, Nairn IV12 4SQ
Liberal Democrats	Adam Stachura, 4 Clifton Terrace, Edinburgh EH12 5DR
Farming4Yes	Neale McQuistin, High Airyolland, New Luce, Newton Stewart, Dumfries and Galloway, DG8 0AU
Labour Party	John Robert Erskine, Scottish Labour Party, 290 Bath Street, Glasgow, G2 4RE
Conservative Party	Sir Edward Mountain, Delfur Lodge, Orton, Moray, IV32 7QQ
Wings Over Scotland	Garve Scott-Lodge, 47b Drummond Road, Inverness, IV2 4NU
Scottish Green Party	Eleanor Scott, Tir Na Orin, 8 Culcairn Road, Evanton, Ross and Cromarty, IV16 9YT
Generation Yes	Kirsten Thornton, 272 Bath Street, Glasgow, G2 4JR

Scottish Independence Convention	Richard Laird, 4 Maple Drive, Inverness, IV3 5RJ
Radical Independence Campaign	Margaret Mulholland, 16 Glenburn Road, Inverness, IV2 4ND
Women for Independence	Susan Jane Lyons, Morayhill Farmhouses, Dalcross, Inverness, IV2 2JQ
Business for Scotland Limited	Caroline Key, 6 Lochview Terrace, Gartcosh, G69 8BA

Steve Barron Counting Officer

Glenurquhart Road Inverness IV3 5NX

14 August 2014