NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS FOR BALLIFEARY COMMUNITY COUNCIL

Date of Election: Thursday 3 March 2016

The following candidates were validly nominated for the above Community Council and, as the number of candidates nominated was equal to or less than the number of councillors to be returned, no poll will take place, and by not later than 11 a.m. on the day of election the candidates shall be declared to be elected a councillors for the Ballifeary Community Council.

Name(s) of candidate(s) remaining validly nominated*	Home Address in full
Gill O'Connell	27 Ballifeary Road, Inverness, IV3 5PJ
Zosia Fraser	Dean Park, 3 Ballifeary Lane, Inverness, IV3 5SG
Andrew James Smith	15 Ballifeary Road, Inverness, IV3 5PJ
Helen Catherine Smith	24 Ballifeary Lane, Inverness, IV3 5PH
Gordon Bevis King	Belmont House, 22 Ballifeary Lane, Inverness, IV3 5PH
William Alexander Boyd	15 Royal Ness Court, Inverness, IV3 5TE
Melissa Jane Macdonald	74 Ballifeary Road, Inverness, IV3 5PF

^{*}Where the candidate has given a commonly used surname or forename on that candidate's nomination form, it is that commonly used surname or forename (instead of any other name) that will appear on the Notice of Uncontested Election.

Signed Stewart Wardlaw

Ward Manager

Date 3 February 2016

Steve Barron Returning Officer Council Headquarters Glenurquhart Road Inverness IV3 5NX Printed and Published on 3 February 2016