NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS FOR

BOWER COMMUNITY COUNCIL

Thursday 3 March 2016

The following candidates were validly nominated for the above Community Council and, as the number of candidates nominated was equal to or less than the number of councillors to be returned, no poll will take place, and by not later than 11 a.m. on the day of election the candidates shall be declared to be elected a councillors for the Bower Community Council.

Name(s) of candidate(s) remaining validly nominated*	Home Address in full
Robert Farquhar ALLAN	Gillock Park, Gillock, WICK, KW1 5UR
David Miller DOUGLAS	8 Thura Place, Bowermadden, BOWER, KW1 4 TS
Robin Russell HERRICK	Old Post Office, BOWER, KW1 4TL
Susan MARSHALL	5 Auchorn Square, BOWER, KW1 4TN
James MCPHERSON	Torrabus, Kirk, WICK, KW1 4TR
Charles Ross RYRIE	East Kirk Farm, BOWER, KW1 4TR

*Where the candidate has given a commonly used surname or forename on that candidate's nomination form, it is that commonly used surname or forename (instead of any other name) that will appear on the Notice of Uncontested Election.

Signed David Sutherland Ward Manager

Date 3 February 2016

Steve Barron Returning Officer Council Headquarters Glenurquhart Road Inverness IV3 5NX Printed and Published on 3 February 2016