NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS FOR

KYLE COMMUNITY COUNCIL

Thursday 03 March 2016

The following candidates were validly nominated for the above Community Council and as the number of candidates nominated was equal to or less than the number of councillors to be returned, no poll will take place. The candidates are therefore declared to be elected as councillors for the Kyle Community Council.

Name(s) of candidate(s) nominated	Home Address in full
Brian Paul Easter	Kyle Cottage
	Main Street
	Kyle of Lochalsh
	IV40 8BY
Christopher Murdo Macrae	Lovedale
	Main Street
	Kyle
	IV40 8BY
Margaret Dolina Macrae	Torghrinn
	Church Road
	Kyle of Lochalsh
	IV40 8DD
Peem Macdonald	11 Lochalsh Road
	Kyle
	IV40 8BP
Niall Tasker	Tigh-Lon
	Church Road
	Kyle
	IV40 8DD

Robbie Bain Ward Manager

Steve Barron Returning Officer Council Headquarters Glenurquhart Road Inverness IV3 5NX