NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS FOR

MORVERN COMMUNITY COUNCIL

Thursday 3 March 2016

The following candidates were validly nominated for the above Community Council and, as the number of candidates nominated was equal to or less than the number of councillors to be returned, no poll will take place, and by not later than 11 a.m. on the day of election the candidates shall be declared to be elected as councillors for the Morvern Community Council.

Name(s) of candidate(s) remaining validly nominated*	Home Address in full
Cameron Bolton	St Andrew's, Lochaline, PA80 5XT
Jim Bolton	St Andrew's, Lochaline, PA80 5XT
Teresa Bolton	St Andrew's, Lochaline, PA80 5XT
Jenni Hodgson	Mill Cottage, aka The Old Coach House, Fiunary, Morvern, PA80 5XU
Susan Taylor	Aline Park, Lochaline, PA80 5UY
Iain Thornber	Knock House, Lochaline, PA80 5UU
Cameron Wilson	Kyle Rona Bottom, Lochaline, PA80 5XT

*Where the candidate has given a commonly used surname or forename on that candidate's nomination form, it is that commonly used surname or forename (instead of any other name) that will appear on the Notice of Uncontested Election.

Dot Ferguson Ward Manager

Date: 3 February 2016

Steve Barron Returning Officer Council Headquarters Glenurquhart Road Inverness IV3 5NX Printed and Published on 3 February 2016