Form 7

NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS FOR

MUIRTOWN COMMUNITY COUNCIL

Wednesday 03 February 2016

The following candidates were validly nominated for the above Community Council and, as the number of candidates nominated was equal to or less than the number of councillors to be returned, no poll will take place, and by not later than 11 a.m. on the day of election the candidates shall be declared to be elected a councillors for the Muirtown Community Council.

Name(s) of candidate(s) remaining validly nominated*	Home Address in full
Robert Bowie	20 Glengarry Road, Inverness, IV3 8NJ
Andrew Bowie	20 Glengarry Road, Inverness, IV3 8NJ
James Copeland Kidd	6 Firthview Drive, Inverness, IV3 8NS
Janet Kidd	6 Firthview Drive, Inverness, IV3 8NS
Ruth Hannah Mary Macleod	Sealbhach, 13 King Brude Terrace, Inverness IV3 8PT
Karen Mackay	34 Scorguie Court, Inverness, IV3 8ST
John Cumming	8 Blackpark Terrace, Inverness, IV3 8NE
Roger Alfred Reed	5 Blarmore Avenue, Inverness, IV3 8QT
Kenneth Cormack	6 Craigard Place, Inverness, IV3 8PR
William Andrew Anderson	60 Blarmore Avenue, Inverness IV3 8QU

*Where the candidate has given a commonly used surname or forename on that candidate's nomination form, it is that commonly used surname or forename (instead of any other name) that will appear on the Notice of Uncontested Election.

Signed.....Stewart Wardlaw, Ward Manager

Date03 February 2016

Steve Barron Returning Officer Council Headquarters Glenurquhart Road Inverness

IV3 5NX Printed and Published on 03 February 2016