## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## **ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS FOR**

## STRATHPEFFER COMMUNITY COUNCIL

## Thursday 03 March 2016

The following candidates were validly nominated for the above Community Council and as the number of candidates nominated was equal to or less than the number of councillors to be returned, no poll will take place. The candidates are therefore declared to be elected as councillors for the Strathpeffer Community Council.

Name(s) of candidate(s) nominated	Home Address in full
Tracy Grant Gollan	Cromarty House
	Strathpeffer
	IV14 9DQ
Valerie Macgregor	Achterneed Farm
	Strathpeffer
	IV14 9AA
Peter MacLellan	Cedar Cottage
	Kinellan
	Strathpeffer
	IV14 9ET
John Neilson Ramsay	1 Blackmuir Wood
	Strathpeffer
	IV14 9DD
Maree Todd	Ardival House
	Strathpeffer
	IV14 9DS

Robbie Bain Ward Manager

Steve Barron Returning Officer Council Headquarters Glenurquhart Road Inverness IV3 5NX