Notice of Appointment of Election Agents

Constituency	Caithness, Sutherland and Ross	Date of poll	THURSDAY, 5 MAY 2016
--------------	--------------------------------	--------------	----------------------

The following is a notice of Election Agents appointed by Candidates in the election of a Member of the Scottish Parliament for the above Constituency. I, Steve Barron, Constituency Returning Officer, hereby give notice that the following names and addresses of Election Agents of Candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices of such Election Agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Agent	Address of Agent	Offices of Election Agent to which claims etc may be sent
FRANCHETTI, Leah Esther	Simon Harrison	Mosspark, Bilbster, Wick, KW1 5TA	
MACKIE, Struan	Denis Macdonald	Highmills, Tain, IV19 1NF	Conservative Office, 14a Ardross Street, Inverness, IV3 5NS
ROSS, Gail Elizabeth	Graham John Phillips	Unes House, Littleferry, Golspie, KW10 6TD	
STONE, Jamie	Jamie Mackie	12 Huntly Place, Inverness, IV3 8HA	Design House, 50 Seafield Road, Inverness, IV1 1SG