Notice of Appointment of Election Agents

Constituency Inverness and Nairn	Date of poll	THURSDAY, 5 MAY 2016
----------------------------------	--------------	----------------------

The following is a notice of Election Agents appointed by Candidates in the election of a Member of the Scottish Parliament for the above Constituency. I, Steve Barron, Constituency Returning Officer, hereby give notice that the following names and addresses of Election Agents of Candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices of such Election Agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Agent	Address of Agent	Offices of Election Agent to which
			claims etc may be sent
CADDICK Carelyn Ann	Jamie Mackie	12 Huntly Place, Inverness, IV3 8HA	Design House, 50 Seafield Road,
CADDICK, Carolyn Ann	Jairile Mackie	12 Huntily Place, inventess, 1V3 onA	Inverness, IV1 1SG
EWING, Fergus Stewart Norman Gordon Will 5b Blackwell Avenue, Culle		5b Blackwell Avenue, Culloden,	Scottish National Party, Unit 3, 112
EWING, Fergus Stewart	Norman Gordon Will	Inverness, IV2 7DY	Church Street, Inverness, IV1 1EP
MOUNTAIN Edward	Danald MacKannia	52 Crayer Drive Inverses IV/2 200	Conservative Office, 14a Ardross Street,
MOUNTAIN, Edward	Donald MacKenzie	52 Crown Drive, Inverness, IV2 3QG	Inverness, IV3 5NS
STEWART, David	Ronald Stevenson	23 Montague Row, Inverness, IV3 5DX	3 Gordon Terrace, Inverness, IV2 3HD