tituency Skye, Lochaber and Badenoo	ch Date of poll THURSDA	Y, 5 MAY 2016
-------------------------------------	-------------------------	---------------

The following is a notice of Election Agents appointed by Candidates in the election of a Member of the Scottish Parliament for the above Constituency. I, Steve Barron, Constituency Returning Officer, hereby give notice that the following names and addresses of Election Agents of Candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices of such Election Agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Agent	Address of Agent	Offices of Election Agent to which claims etc may be sent
CAMPBELL, Ronnie	Ronnie Campbell	5 Bohuntin, Roy Bridge, PH31 4AH	
FORBES, Kate	Elisabeth Schmitz	Glenfintaig Lodge, Spean Bridge, PH34 4DX	
MACLEAN, Angela Margaret	Jamie Mackie	12 Huntly Place, Inverness, IV3 8HA	Design House, 50 Seafield Road, Inverness, IV1 1SG
MUNRO, Robbie	Godfrey Holder	Hillcrest, Bishop Kinkell, Conon Bridge, Dingwall, IV7 8AW	Conservative Office, 14a Ardross Street, Inverness, IV3 5NS
STEWART, Linda	Leslie Hood	14 MacKeddie Drive, Fortrose, IV10 8RJ	