## Scottish Parliamentary election – constituency contest Inverness and Nairn Constituency Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

## A poll will be held on 5 May 2016 between 7am and 10 pm

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the Scottish Parliament for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.

Name of candidate	Description of candidate (if any)	If candidate no longer nominated, reason why	
CADDICK, Carolyn Ann	Scottish Liberal Democrats		
EWING, Fergus Stewart	Scottish National Party (SNP)		
MOUNTAIN, Edward	Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party		
STEWART, David	Scottish Labour Party		

## Scottish Parliamentary Constituency election: Inverness and Nairn Constituency Situation of Polling Stations

Ballot Box	Register(s) Polling		Station	No of
Nos	District	Polling Station	No	Electors
IN01	I14A	CHARLESTON ACADEMY COMMUNITY COMPLEX	1	1 -1307
IN02	I14A	CHARLESTON ACADEMY COMMUNITY COMPLEX	2	1308 - 2428
IN03	I14B	CATHEDRAL BOYS' SCHOOL	1	1 - 822
IN04	I14B	CATHEDRAL BOYS' SCHOOL	2	823 - 1495
IN05	I14C	MUIRTOWN PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	1 - 1047
IN06	I14C	MUIRTOWN PRIMARY SCHOOL	2	1048 - 2062
IN07	I14C	MUIRTOWN PRIMARY SCHOOL	3	2063 - 3071
IN08	I15A	MERKINCH COMMUNITY CENTRE	1	1 - 997
IN09	I15A	MERKINCH COMMUNITY CENTRE	2	998 - 1994
IN10	I15B	TRINITY CHURCH HALL	1	1 – 856
IN11	I15C	JAMES CAMERON COMMUNITY CENTRE	1	1 - 1133
IN12	I15C	JAMES CAMERON COMMUNITY CENTRE	2	1134 – 2200
IN13	I15D	TRINITY CHURCH HALL	2	1 - 675
IN14	I15E	SPECTRUM CENTRE		1 - 577
IN15	I15F	HAUGH COURT HALL		1 - 437
IN16	I15G	ST STEPHEN'S CHURCH HALL		1 - 1237
IN17	I15H	HILTON PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	1 - 507
IN18	1151	TRINITY CHURCH HALL	3	1 - 591
IN19	1151	TRINITY CHURCH HALL	4	592 - 1177
IN20	I16A	LOCHARDIL PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	1 - 1267
IN21	I16A	LOCHARDIL PRIMARY SCHOOL	2	1268 - 2465

Printed and published by the Constituency Returning Officer, Election Office, Council Headquarters, Glenurquhart Road, Inverness, IV3 5NX on 1 April 2016

Ballot Box Nos	Register(s) Polling District	Polling Station	Station No	No of Electors
IN22	I16B	CAULDEEN PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	1 - 1238
IN23	I16B	CAULDEEN PRIMARY SCHOOL	2	1239 - 2438
IN24	I16C	GREEN DRIVE HALL, CULDUTHEL	1	1 - 1178
IN25	I16C	GREEN DRIVE HALL, CULDUTHEL	2	1179 - 2260
IN26	I16D	HOLM PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	1 - 845
IN27	I16D	HOLM PRIMARY SCHOOL	2	846 - 1688
IN28	I17A	HILTON PRIMARY SCHOOL	2	1 - 644
IN29	I17A	HILTON PRIMARY SCHOOL	3	645 - 1308
IN30	I17B	CROWN CHURCH LOWER HALL	1	1 - 639
IN31	I17B	CROWN CHURCH LOWER HALL	2	640 - 1294
IN32	I17C	CROWN CHURCH LOWER HALL	3	1 - 993
IN33	I17D	RAIGMORE COMMUNITY CENTRE		1 - 965
IN34	I17E	DRAKIES PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	1 - 857
IN35	I17E	DRAKIES PRIMARY SCHOOL	2	858 - 1659
IN36	I18A	SMITHTON VILLAGE HALL	1	1 - 875
IN37	I18A	SMITHTON VILLAGE HALL	2	876 - 1682
IN38	I18B	DUNCAN FORBES PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	1 - 1137
IN39	I18B	DUNCAN FORBES PRIMARY SCHOOL	2	1138 -2078
IN40	I18B	DUNCAN FORBES PRIMARY SCHOOL	3	2079 - 3109
IN41	I18C	BALLOCH VILLAGE HALL, LARGE HALL	1	1 - 579
	I18C			580 - 1182
IN42	I18D	BALLOCH VILLAGE HALL, LARGE HALL	2	1 - 193
IN43	I18E	CROY PUBLIC HALL		1 - 858
IN44	I18F	ARDERSIER WAR MEMORIAL HALL		1 - 1206
IN45	I18G	CAWDOR COMMUNITY CENTRE (Community Room 1)		1 - 580
IN46	I19A	MILLBANK PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	1 - 1042
IN47	I19A	MILLBANK PRIMARY SCHOOL	2	1043 - 2160

Ballot Box Nos	Register(s) Polling District	Polling Station	Station No	No of Electors
IN48	I19B	SEAMAN'S VICTORIA HALL	1	1 - 868
IN49	I19B	SEAMAN'S VICTORIA HALL	2	869 - 1864
IN50	I19C	MILLBANK PRIMARY SCHOOL	3	1 - 1064
IN51	I19D	LETHEN ROAD HALL, AULDEARN		1 - 878
IN52	I19E	NAIRN COMMUNITY CENTRE	1	1 - 896
IN53	I19E	NAIRN COMMUNITY CENTRE	2	897 - 1867
IN54	I19F	SEAMAN'S VICTORIA HALL	3	1 - 1038
IN55	I19G	FORNIGHTY PUBLIC HALL		1 - 160
IN56	I19H	GLENFERNESS VILLAGE HALL		1 - 163
IN57	I20A	INSHES PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	1 - 1409
IN58	I20A	INSHES PRIMARY SCHOOL	2	1410 - 2809
IN59	I20B	INSHES PRIMARY SCHOOL	3	1 - 1172
IN60	I20B	INSHES PRIMARY SCHOOL	4	1173 - 2230
IN61	I20C	CRADLEHALL PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	1 - 993
IN62	I20C	CRADLEHALL PRIMARY SCHOOL	2	994 - 1937
IN63	120D	STRATHNAIRN VILLAGE HALL		1 - 373
IN64	I20E	STRATHDEARN VILLAGE HALL		1 - 480
IN65	I20F	CRADLEHALL PRIMARY SCHOOL	3	1 - 1202
IN66	I20F	CRADLEHALL PRIMARY SCHOOL	4	1203 - 2423
IN67	120G	BALLOCH VILLAGE HALL, SMALL HALL	3	1 - 401
IN68	l21J	BOAT OF GARTEN COMMUNITY HALL		1 - 555
IN69	I21K	CARRBRIDGE PUBLIC HALL		1 - 631
IN70	l21L	DULNAIN BRIDGE VILLAGE HALL		1 - 366
IN71	I21M	NETHY BRIDGE COMMUNITY CENTRE		1 - 730
IN72	l21N l21P	INVERALLAN CHURCH HALL	1	1 - 111 1 - 933
IN73	I21P I21R	INVERALLAN CHURCH HALL	2	934 - 1884 1 - 13

Ballot Box Nos	Register(s) Polling District	Polling Station	Station No	No of Electors
IN74	I21O	CROMDALE PUBLIC HALL		1 - 342
IN75	I21Q	ADVIE HALL		1 - 54
			<b>Total Electors</b>	65288