CAIRNGORMS NATIONAL PARK AUTHORITY BY-ELECTION (WARD 5) - STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

- 1. At the close of the nomination period for the above by-election, there is more than one validly nominated candidate in the under mentioned ward. Consequently, an election will now take place. Ballot papers will be issued by post to all registered electors in this ward and must be returned in the pre-paid envelope provided by 4.00 p.m. on Thursday, 30 March 2017.
- 2. The name and address of each candidate remaining validly nominated and the names and addresses of the proposers who signed the nomination paper for each candidate are as follows:

Electoral	Candidate's Surname	Other Names in Full	Address	Name of Proposers	Address of Proposers
ward 5	Blackett	Geva	Clunie Cottage, Braemar, AB35 5XQ	David Barr	Manse of Glenmuick, Craigendarroch Walk, Ballater, AB35 5ZB
				Dale Johnson	2 Cluniebank Gardens, Braemar, AB35 5PY
5	McMahon	Lisa	Fairdene, School Lane, Ballater, AB35 5RJ	Kirsty Birss	Bridgend of Gairn Farm, Ballater, AB35 5UA
				Gillian Sinclair	16 Craigview Place, Ballater, Aberdeenshire, AB35 5PJ
5	Murphy	Stephen John	Rosslyn, St Eunan's Road, Aboyne, AB34 5HH	Maurice Bruce Crabb	The Sheiling, Chapel Brae, Braemar, AB35 5YT
				Marylin Crabb	The Sheiling, Chapel Brae, Braemar, AB35 5YT
5	Reid	Anne Jane	Morvada House 28 Braemar Road	Patricia Downie	Quinton Cottage, Deebank Road, Ballater, AB35 5QT
			Ballater AB35 5RL	James Anderson	Bridgefoot Cottage, Glenmuick, Ballater, Aberdeenshire, AB35 5SN
5	Robertson	Stuart Alexander	15 Barclay Park, Aboyne, Aberdeenshire	Ronald F Drever	High Trees, 9 Morven Way, Ballater, AB35 5SF
			AB34 5JF	John Burrows	15 Pannanich Road, Ballater, AB35 5PA

Signed.

Allan Bell, Depute Returning Officer, Woodhill House, Westburn Road, Aberdeen, AB16 5GB

Date: 23 February 2017