UK Parliamentary election: Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross Constituency **Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll**

A poll will be held on Thursday, 8 June 2017 between 7.00am and 10.00pm.

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the above constituency. Those who

no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.							
Candidate name	Address of candidate ¹	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)	If no longer nominated, reason why			
Olivia BELL	Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey	SCOTTISH LABOUR PARTY	Roger Saxon; Susan Dewhurst Baron; David Baron; John Deighan; Anna Briggs; William Curran; Hazel Curran; Neil MacDonald; Deirdre MacKay; Kevin MacKay				
Struan MACKIE	28 Ravenshill Road, Thurso, KW14 7PX	SCOTTISH CONSERVATIVE AND UNIONIST	Denis J MacDonald; Robert MacKenzie; Isla Scaman; Ed Scaman; Sarah MacDonald; Susan Melville; J. Alexander E. Corbett; Alwyn Corbett; Vadna Hannah; James Hannah				
Paul MONAGHAN	Craigdarroch Drive, Contin, Ross-Shire, IV14 9EL	SCOTTISH NATIONAL PARTY (SNP)	Graham Phillips; Lorraine Carson; James Whiteford; Thomas Anderson; Malcolm MacLean; Hazel MacLean; Iona Currie; Karl Rosie; Scott McLean; Alison MacLeod				
Jamie STONE	Knockbreck House, Tain, IV19 1LZ	SCOTTISH LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	Heather Macmillan; James Taylor; Simon G. Young; Pat Chilvers-Steele; M.M. Cooper; N. Gordon Forbes; Lorna MacLeod; Anson MacLeod; Catherine Williams; Kate Grant				

¹ If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and published by The Returning Officer, Election Office, Glenurguhart Road, Inverness, IV3 5NX on Thursday, 11 May 2017

UK Parliamentary election: Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross Constituency Situation of Polling Stations

No. of polling station	Polling District(s)	Situation of polling station	Description of persons entitled to vote
C1	C01A	ELPHIN COMMUNITY HALL	1-71
C2	C01B	LOCHINVER VILLAGE HALL	1-439
C3	C01C	STOER VILLAGE HALL	1-150
C4	C01D	DRUMBEG VILLAGE HALL	1-72
C5	C01E	UNAPOOL FORMER PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-41
C6	C01F	SCOURIE VILLAGE HALL	1-206
C7	C01G	KINLOCHBERVIE VILLAGE HALL	1-319
C8	C01H	VILLAGE HALL, DURNESS	1-229
C9	C01I	STRATHY VILLAGE HALL	1-437
C10	C01J, C04C	KINBRACE HALL	1-35 1-27
C11	C01K	BETTYHILL VILLAGE HALL	1-279
C12	C01L	TONGUE PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-205
C13	C01M	MELNESS COMMUNITY CENTRE	1-155
C14	C01N	STRATHNAVER VILLAGE HALL	1-61
C15	C01O	LAIRG PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-766
C16	C01P	ROSEHALL VILLAGE HALL	1-244
C17	C01Q	SKERRAY VILLAGE HALL	1-96
C18	C01R	GLEDFIELD PRIMARY SCHOOL, ARDGAY	1-477
C19	C01S	BONAR BRIDGE VILLAGE HALL	1-575
C20	C02A	MOUNT PLEASANT PRIMARY SCHOOL, THURSO No.1	1-838
C21	C02A	MOUNT PLEASANT PRIMARY SCHOOL, THURSO No. 2	839-1675

No. of polling station	Polling District(s)	Situation of polling station	Description of persons entitled to vote
C22	C02B	PENNYLAND PRIMARY SCHOOL, THURSO No. 1	1-1175
C23	C02B	PENNYLAND PRIMARY SCHOOL, THURSO No. 2	1176-2218
C24	C02C	PENNYLAND PRIMARY SCHOOL, THURSO No. 3	1-1105
C25	C02C	PENNYLAND PRIMARY SCHOOL, THURSO No. 4	1106-2212
C26	C02D	CASTLETOWN PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-997
C27	C02E	REAY PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-492
C28	C02F	HALKIRK PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-1031
C29	C02G	BOWER COMMUNITY HALL	1-379
C30	C02H	BRITANNIA HALL, DUNNET	1-601
C31	C02I	MOUNT PLEASANT PRIMARY SCHOOL, THURSO No. 3	1-695
C32	C03A	NOSS PRIMARY SCHOOL, WICK No. 1	1-980
C33	C03A	NOSS PRIMARY SCHOOL, WICK No. 2	981-1944
C34	C03B	NOSS PRIMARY SCHOOL, WICK No. 3	1-625
C35	C03C	NEWTON PARK PRIMARY, WICK No.1	1-1214
C36	C03D	NEWTON PARK PRIMARY, WICK No. 2	1-1751
C37	C03E	WATTEN PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-930
C38	C03F	CANISBAY PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-620
C39	C03G	KEISS AMENITIES HALL	1-529
C40	C03H	REISS HALL	1-302
C41	C03I, C03J	NEWTON PARK PRIMARY, WICK No. 3	1-138 1-345
C42	C03K	LYBSTER PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-1000
C43	C03L	DUNBEATH PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-447
C44	C04A	ROGART VILLAGE HALL	1-400
C45	C04B	GOLSPIE PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-1308
C46	C04D	HELMSDALE COMMUNITY CENTRE	1-597

No. of polling station	Polling District(s)	Situation of polling station	Description of persons entitled to vote
C47	C04E	PORTGOWER HALL, HELMSDALE	1-107
C48	C04F	BRORA COMMUNITY CENTRE	1-1401
C49	C04G	EMBO FOOTBALL CLUB PAVILION	1-334
C50	C04H	DORNOCH LIBRARY No.1	1-889
C51	C04H	DORNOCH LIBRARY No.2	890-1785
C52	C04I	EDDERTON VILLAGE HALL	1-311
C53	C06A	ARDROSS COMMUNITY CENTRE	1-292
C54	C06B	COULHILL PRIMARY SCHOOL, ALNESS No. 1	1-979
C55	C06C	BRIDGEND PRIMARY SCHOOL, ALNESS	1-1331
C56	C06D	KILTEARN PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-1408
C57	C06E	COULHILL PRIMARY SCHOOL, ALNESS No. 2	1-1096
C58	C06F	OBSDALE PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-1249
C59	C06G	SOUTH LODGE PRIMARY SCHOOL, INVERGORDON No. 1	1-904
C60	C06G	SOUTH LODGE PRIMARY SCHOOL, INVERGORDON No. 2	905-1839
C61	C06H	PARK PRIMARY SCHOOL, INVERGORDON	1-1263
C62	C07A	KNOCKBRECK PRIMARY SCHOOL, TAIN No. 1	1-1570
C63	C07A	KNOCKBRECK PRIMARY SCHOOL, TAIN No. 2	1571-3140
C64	C07B	INVER PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-228
C65	C07C	TARBAT OLD PRIMARY SCHOOL, PORTMAHOMACK	1-546
C66	C07D	HILL OF FEARN PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-479
C67	C07E	MERCAT CENTRE, MILTON NO.1	1-931
C68	C07F	NIGG VILLAGE HALL	1-195
C69	C07G	SEABOARD MEMORIAL HALL, BALINTORE	1-949
C70	C07H	MERCAT CENTRE, MILTON NO.2	1-528
C71	C08A	DINGWALL LEISURE CENTRE	1-2