UK Parliamentary	/ Election
-------------------------	------------

Notice of Election Agents Names

Constituency	Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey	Date of election	THURSDAY, 8 JUNE 2017
--------------	---	------------------	-----------------------

I, Steve Barron, Returning Officer hereby give notice that the following names and addresses of election agents of candidates at this election and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, legal process, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Agent	Address of Agent	Offices of Election Agent to which claims etc may be sent
BOYD, Donald MacLeod	Donald Boyd	Ebenezer, Westhill, Inverness, IV2 5JY	
CUNNINGHAM, Ritchie	Thomas Prag	Windrush, Easter Muckovie, Inverness, IV2 5BN	Highland Liberal Democrats, 50 Seafield Road, Inverness, IV1 1SG
HENDRY, Drew	Jill McAlpine	3 Bell Tower, Huntly Street, Inverness, IV3 5QU	45 Huntly Street, Inverness, IV3 5HR
ROBB, Mike	Ronald A Stevenson	23 Montague Row, Inverness, IV3 5DX	3 Gordon Terrace, Inverness,IV2 3HD
TULLOCH, Nicholas	Callum Smith	26 Davis Drive, Alness, Ross-Shire, IV17 0ZD	Conservative Office, 14a Ardross Street, Inverness, IV3 5NS

Steve Barron Returning Officer 11 May 2017

Election Office Glenurquhart Road Inverness IV3 5NX