UK Parliamentary election: Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey Constituency **Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll**

A poll will be held on Thursday, 8 June 2017 between 7.00am and 10.00pm.

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the above constituency. Those who no

	Address of candidate ¹	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination	If no longer
Candidate name			(Proposer and Seconder listed first)	nominated, reason why
Donald MacLeod BOYD	Ebenezer, Westhill, Inverness, IV2 5JY	SCOTTISH CHRISTIAN PARTY "PROCLAIMING CHRIST'S LORDSHIP"	John Lister; Alasdair Moodie; Kenneth Cormack; Neina Lister; Clark Walls; Alistair N MacRae; Leslie H Turner; Diana M Turner; Donald MacCuish; Angus Robert Macleod	
Ritchie CUNNINGHAM	Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey Constituency	SCOTTISH LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	Alasdair Christie; Carolyn Caddick; Patricia Robertson; Peta Lyall; Minnie Anderson; Mia Crawford; Sandra Dalloway; Philip B. Dalloway; John C. Grafton; Angus MacLennan	
Drew HENDRY	Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey Constituency	SCOTTISH NATIONAL PARTY (SNP)	Jill McAlpine; Richard Laird; Sally Donald; Catriona Grant; Susan Tracey; Pat Curry; John Burns; Ron MacWilliam; Munro Ross; Allan MacRae	
Mike ROBB	Larchwood, Ord Muir, Muir of Ord, Ross-Shire, IV6 7RQ	SCOTTISH LABOUR PARTY	Andrew Mackintosh; Vera Gawith; Andrene Maxwell; Ron Stevenson; F Mackintosh; Jimmy Gray; Matthew Wakeling; Bill McAllister; Shaun Fraser; Bet McAllister	
Nicholas TULLOCH	19 The Monastery, St Benedict's Abbey, Fort Augustus, PH32 4BJ	SCOTTISH CONSERVATIVE AND UNIONIST	E.M. Walsh; P D Saggers; John E. Bruce; Isabelle A MacKenzie; Andrew Jarvie; Beatrice Oliphant; Margaret Jane Fletcher; Jeremy Blair Fletcher; Patrick V Walsh; George S Cruickshank	

¹ If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and published by The Returning Officer, Election Office, Glenurguhart Road, Inverness, IV3 5NX on Thursday, 11 May 2017

UK Parliamentary election: Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey Constituency Situation of Polling Stations

No. of polling station	Polling District(s)	Situation of polling station	Description of persons entitled to vote
IN 1	I11A, I20A, I20B	GERGASK PRIMARY SCHOOL	1 - 10, 1 - 4, 1 - 194
IN 2	I11B, I12G	KILCHUIMEN PRIMARY SCHOOL	1 - 33, 1 - 594
IN 3	I12A	TOMNACROSS PRIMARY SCHOOL	1 - 1120
IN 4	I12B	KIRKHILL PRIMARY SCHOOL	1 - 1453
IN 5	I12C	ABRIACHAN VILLAGE HALL	1 - 135
IN 6	I12D	GLENURQUHART PRIMARY SCHOOL	1 - 1389
IN 7	I12E	BALNAIN PRIMARY SCHOOL	1 - 429
IN 8	I12F	GLENMORISTON MILLENNIUM VILLAGE HALL	1 - 286
IN 9	I12H, I12I	DOCHGARROCH PRIMARY SCHOOL	1 - 132, 1 - 30
IN 10	I12J	ALDOURIE PRIMARY SCHOOL	1 - 277
IN 11	112K	FOYERS PRIMARY SCHOOL	1 - 197
IN 12	I12L	STRATHERRICK PRIMARY SCHOOL	1 - 387
IN 13	I12M	FARR PRIMARY SCHOOL	1 - 557
IN 14	I13A	KINMYLIES PRIMARY SCHOOL No 1	1 - 1183
IN 15	I13A	KINMYLIES PRIMARY SCHOOL No 2	1184 - 2550
IN 16	I13B	CENTRAL PRIMARY SCHOOL No 1	1 - 1499
IN 17	113C	MUIRTOWN PRIMARY SCHOOL No.1	1 - 1046
IN 18	113C	MUIRTOWN PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	1047 - 2050
IN 19	I13C	MUIRTOWN PRIMARY SCHOOL No.3	2051 - 3085
IN 20	113D	CENTRAL PRIMARY SCHOOL No 2	1 - 1115
IN 21	I14A	MERKINCH PRIMARY SCHOOL No 1	1 - 1011
IN 22	I14A	MERKINCH PRIMARY SCHOOL No 2	1012 - 2075
IN 23	I14B	MERKINCH PRIMARY SCHOOL No 3	1 - 861
IN 24	I14C	DALNEIGH PRIMARY SCHOOL No 1	1 - 843
IN 25	I14C	DALNEIGH PRIMARY SCHOOL No 2	844 - 1707
IN 26	I14D	SPECTRUM CENTRE	1 - 592
IN 27	I14E	HAUGH COURT HALL	1 - 443
IN 28	I14F	ST STEPHEN'S CHURCH HALL	1 - 1278
IN 29	I14G	HILTON PRIMARY SCHOOL No.1	1 - 494
IN 30	I14H	MERKINCH PRIMARY SCHOOL No 4	1 - 1272
IN 31	I15A	LOCHARDIL PRIMARY SCHOOL No.1	1 - 1264

No. of polling station	Polling District(s)	Situation of polling station	Description of persons entitled to vote
IN 32	I15A	LOCHARDIL PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	1265 - 2479
IN 33	I15B	CAULDEEN PRIMARY SCHOOL No.1	1 - 698
IN 34	I15B	CAULDEEN PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	699 - 1386
IN 35	115C	LOCHARDIL PRIMARY SCHOOL No.3	1 - 1225
IN 36	I15C	LOCHARDIL PRIMARY SCHOOL No.4	1226 - 2315
IN 37	I15D	HOLM PRIMARY SCHOOL No.1	1 - 879
IN 38	I15D	HOLM PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	880 - 1752
IN 39	I16A	HILTON PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	1 - 1201
IN 40	I16A	HILTON PRIMARY SCHOOL No.3	1202 - 2395
IN 41	I16B	CROWN PRIMARY SCHOOL No 1	1 - 1308
IN 42	116C	CROWN PRIMARY SCHOOL No 2	1 - 1008
IN 43	I16D	RAIGMORE PRIMARY SCHOOL	1 - 978
IN 44	116E	DRAKIES PRIMARY SCHOOL No.1	1 - 856
IN 45	116E	DRAKIES PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	857 - 1668
IN 46	I16F	SMITHTON PRIMARY SCHOOL No 1	1 - 255
IN 47	I17A	SMITHTON PRIMARY SCHOOL No 2	1 - 820
IN 48	I17A	SMITHTON PRIMARY SCHOOL No 3	821 - 1481
IN 49	I17B	DUNCAN FORBES PRIMARY SCHOOL No.1	1 - 1527
IN 50	I17B	DUNCAN FORBES PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	1528 - 3108
IN 51	117C, 117D	BALLOCH PRIMARY SCHOOL No 1	1 - 1210, 1 - 186
IN 52	I17E	CROY PRIMARY SCHOOL	1 - 882
IN 53	I17F	ARDERSIER PRIMARY SCHOOL	1 - 1248
IN 54	I18A	MILLBANK PRIMARY SCHOOL No.1	1 - 1130
IN 55	I18A	MILLBANK PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	1131 - 2198
IN 56	I18B	SEAMAN'S VICTORIA HALL No.1	1 - 971
IN 57	I18B	SEAMAN'S VICTORIA HALL No.2	972 - 1986
IN 58	118C	MILLBANK PRIMARY SCHOOL No.3	1 - 1089
IN 59	I18D	AULDEARN PRIMARY SCHOOL	1 - 940
IN 60	118E	NAIRN COMMUNITY CENTRE No.1	1 - 904
IN 61	I18E	NAIRN COMMUNITY CENTRE No.2	905 - 1893
IN 62	I18F	SEAMAN'S VICTORIA HALL No.3	1 - 1044
IN 63	I18G	FORNIGHTY PUBLIC HALL	1 - 166
IN 64	I18H	GLENFERNESS VILLAGE HALL	1 - 167
IN 65	1181	CAWDOR PRIMARY SCHOOL	1 - 640
IN 66	I19A	INSHES PRIMARY SCHOOL No.1	1 - 923

No. of polling station	Polling District(s)	Situation of polling station	Description of persons entitled to vote
IN 67	I19A	INSHES PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	924 - 1841
IN 68	I19B	MILTON OF LEYS SCHOOL No.1 (New)	1 - 977
IN 69	I19B	MILTON OF LEYS SCHOOL No.2 (New)	978 - 1983
IN 70	I19C	BUN-SGOIL GHAIDHLIG INBHIR NIS	1 - 1542
IN 71	I19D	CRADLEHALL PRIMARY SCHOOL No.1	1 - 987
IN 72	I19D	CRADLEHALL PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	988 - 1957
IN 73	I19E	DAVIOT PRIMARY SCHOOL	1 - 352
IN 74	I19F	STRATHDEARN PRIMARY SCHOOL	1 - 492
IN 75	I19G	CRADLEHALL PRIMARY SCHOOL No.3	1 - 1223
IN 76	I19G	CRADLEHALL PRIMARY SCHOOL No.4	1224 - 2491
IN 77	I19H	BALLOCH PRIMARY SCHOOL No 2	1 - 402
IN 78	120C, 120S	DALWHINNIE VILLAGE HALL	1 - 93,
IN 79	120E	NEWTONMORE PRIMARY SCHOOL	1 - 1056
IN 80	120F	KINGUSSIE PRIMARY SCHOOL	1 - 1183
IN 81	120D, 120G, 120H	ALVIE PRIMARY SCHOOL	1 - 203, 1 - 250, 1 - 97
IN 82	1201	AVIEMORE PRIMARY SCHOOL No 1	1 - 1317
IN 83	1201	AVIEMORE PRIMARY SCHOOL No 2	1318 - 2633
IN 84	120J	BOAT OF GARTEN COMMUNITY HALL	1 - 581
IN 85	120K	CARRBRIDGE PRIMARY SCHOOL	1 - 662
IN 86	120L	DULNAIN BRIDGE VILLAGE HALL	1 - 386
IN 87	120M	NETHY BRIDGE COMMUNITY CENTRE	1 - 759
IN 88	120N, 120P	GRANTOWN PRIMARY SCHOOL No 1	1 - 115, 1 - 976
IN 89	120P, 120R	GRANTOWN PRIMARY SCHOOL No 2	977 - 1953, 1 - 17
IN 90	1200	CROMDALE PUBLIC HALL	1 - 351
IN 91	120Q	ADVIE HALL	1 - 65