UK Parliamentary election: Ross, Skye and Lochaber Constituency Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

	A poll will be held on T	hursday, 8 June 2017 betw	ween 7.00am and 10.00pm.	
	e been or stand nominated for a re listed, but will have a comm		e UK Parliament for the above constituency. The	nose who no
Candidate name	Address of candidate ¹	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)	lf no longer nominated, reason why
lan BLACKFORD	Ross, Skye and Lochaber Constituency	SCOTTISH NATIONAL PARTY (SNP)	Danielle MacTavish; William G Lees; John Gillespie; Linda Dignan; Niall McLean; James Ramsay; Janet MacLugash; Archibald MacLugash; Karen MacInnes; Linda Lees	
Ronnie the Crofter, CAMPBELL	5 Bohuntin, Roy Bridge, PH31 4AH	INDEPENDENT	Allan John Kennedy; Susan Alice Muir; Thomas Wynne; Leonilda Hawke; Daniel Millen; Thomas Findlay; Catherine Parkington; Margaret A. Sargent; Valerie Howie; Donald Campbell	
Jean DAVIS	22 The Cairns, Muir of Ord, IV6 7AT	SCOTTISH LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	Laurence Watkins; Gilmar Green; Patricia M Fraser; Marian Watkins; Alexandra M MacDonald; Helen Goldspink; Michael A Goldspink; Angela MacLean; David Southcott; Sarah Southcott	
Robert MACKENZIE	1 Cullisse Farm Cottages, Nigg, Tain, IV19 1QN	SCOTTISH CONSERVATIVE AND UNIONIST	Pamela Cornwell; Hamish MacLean; Gerald Lowe; Kathleen Sim; Margaret Smith; Rosalie MacLean; Donald MacAulay; Olive Lowe; Maureen MacAulay; Philip Roberts	
Peter Ó DONNGHAILE	Morsaig, 5 Camustianavaig, Portree, Isle of Skye, IV51 9LQ	SCOTTISH LABOUR PARTY	Tanisha Duncan-Hood; Heather E Duncan; T Barrett; G Barrett; Susan Carstairs; Brian J Murphy; Sally Semple; Elaine J Hillis; Thomas J B Hillis; David Hillis	
Stick STURROCK	Flat 5, 153 High Street, Fort William, PH33 6EA	SOMETHING NEW	Ciaran MacDonald; Jennifer Cross; J.T. O'Brien;C Leadbitter; A Sturrock; Marina Finlayson; Lee Rodger; Chloe Shaw; James Jordan; Shanagh MacDonald	

¹ If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and published by The Returning Officer, Election Office, Glenurquhart Road, Inverness, IV3 5NX on Thursday, 11 May 2017

UK Parliamentary election: Ross, Skye and Lochaber Constituency Situation of Polling Stations

No. of polling station	Polling District(s)	Situation of polling station	Description of persons entitled to vote
R1	R05A	COIGACH COMMUNITY HALL, ACHILTIBUIE	1-3 1-221
R2	R05B	ULLAPOOL PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-1502
R3	R05C	BADCAUL PRIMARY SCHOOL, DUNDONNELL	1-196
R4	R05D	BUALNALUIB PRIMARY SCHOOL, AULTBEA	1-555
R5	R05E	POOLEWE VILLAGE HALL	1-343
R6	R05F	GAIRLOCH PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-708
R7	R05G	NO.11, OPINAN	1-173
R8	R05H	KINLOCHEWE PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-95
R9	R05I	APPLECROSS PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-179
R10	R05J	SHIELDAIG VILLAGE HALL	1-139
R11	R05K	TORRIDON COMMUNITY HALL	1-156
R12	R05L, R05M, R05N	LOCHCARRON COMMUNITY HALL	1-114 1-585 1-57
R13	R05O	ACHNASHEEN HALL	1-58
R14	R05P	STRATHGARVE PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-211
R15	R05Q	STRATHPEFFER PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-1300
R16	R05R	CONTIN COMMUNITY CENTRE	1-413
R17	R05S	MARYBANK PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-490
R18	R05T	STRATHCONON VILLAGE HALL	1-86
R19	R05U	ACHMORE VILLAGE HALL	1-114
R20	R05V	PLOCKTON PUBLIC HALL	1-342
R21	R05W	AUCHTERTYRE COMMUNITY CENTRE	1-257
R22	R05X	DORNIE & DISTRICT COMMUNITY HALL	1-359
R23	R05Y	INVERINATE & LOCH DUICH COMMUNITY CENTRE	1-259

Printed and published by The Returning Officer, Election Office, Glenurquhart Road, Inverness, IV3 5NX on Thursday, 11 May 2017

No. of polling station	Polling District(s)	Situation of polling station	Description of persons entitled to vote
R24	R05Z	GLENELG PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-198
R25	R5ZA, R5ZC	THE CEILIDH HOUSE & HERITAGE CENTRE, ARNISDALE	1-31 1-6
R26	R5ZB	KYLE PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-632
R27	R5ZD, R11J	GLENGARRY & DISTRICT COMMUNITY HALL	1-3 1-301
R28	R08A	DINGWALL COMMUNITY CENTRE No.1	1-832
R29	R08A	DINGWALL COMMUNITY CENTRE No.2	833-1690
R30	R08B	MARYBURGH AMENITIES CENTRE	1-1106
R31	C08A/R08C	DINGWALL LEISURE CENTRE No.1	1-1331
R32	R08C	DINGWALL LEISURE CENTRE No.2	1332-2610
R33	R08D	LEANAIG CENTRE, BEN WYVIS PRIMARY SCHOOL, CONON BRIDGE	1-1582
R34	R08E	TARRADALE PRIMARY SCHOOL NO.1	1-1327
R35	R08E	TARRADALE PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	1328-2640
R36	R08F	TORE PRIMARY SCHOOL NO.1	1-351
R37	R09A	TORE PRIMARY SCHOOL NO.2	1-176
R38	R09B	MUNLOCHY HALL	1-762
R39	R09C	NORTH KESSOCK PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-1228
R40	R09D	CROMARTY VICTORIA HALL	1-768
R41	R09E	RESOLIS PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-700
R42	R09F	CULBOKIE PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-1466
R43	R09G	GORDON MEMORIAL HALL, ROSEMARKIE	1-829
R44	R09H	FORTROSE TOWN HALL	1-1322
R45	R09I	AVOCH PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-1108
R46	R10A	KILMUIR PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-288
R47	R10B	UIG VILLAGE HALL	1-352
R48	R10C	STAFFIN PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-417
R49	R10D	EDINBANE COMMUNITY HALL	1-276
R50	R10E	MEMORIAL HALL, SKEABOST BRIDGE	1-725
R51	R10F	WATERNISH VILLAGE HALL	1-251

No. of polling station	Polling District(s)	Situation of polling station	Description of persons entitled to vote
R52	R10G	DUNVEGAN PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-481
R53	R10H	GLENDALE HALL	1-325
R54	R10I	STRUAN PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-267
R55	R10J, R10K	CARBOST PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-245 1-224
R56	R10L	TIGH NA SGIRE, PARK ROAD, PORTREE No.1	1-970
R57	R10L	TIGH NA SGIRE, PARK ROAD, PORTREE No.2	971-1943
R58	R10M	RAASAY COMMUNITY HALL	1-163
R59	R10N	BRAES COMMUNITY HALL, PORTREE	1-230
R60	R100	ISLE OF SKYE GOLF CLUB CLUBHOUSE	1-73
R61	R10P	CAFETERIA, BROADFORD VILLAGE HALL	1-1020
R62	R10Q	ELGOL VILLAGE HALL	1-115
R63	R10R	TORRIN OUTDOOR CENTRE	1-66
R64	R10S	KYLEAKIN PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-319
R65	R10T	TALLA DUISDEAL, DUISDALE, SLEAT	1-288
R66	R10U	TARSKAVAIG COMMUNITIES HALL	1-97
R67	R10V	ARDVASAR HALL	1-327
R68	R11A, R11G	GLENFINNAN HOUSE HOTEL	1-88 1-105
R69	R11B	ASTLEY HALL, ARISAIG	1-379
R70	R11C	LADY LOVAT PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-230
R71	R11D	MALLAIG PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-611
R72	R11E	INVERIE PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-86
R73	R11F	COMMUNITY LEARNING ROOM, EIGG PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-140
R74	R11H	BANAVIE PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-1394
R75	R11I	ACHNACARRY VILLAGE HALL	1-91
R76	R11K	SPEAN BRIDGE PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-696
R77	R11L	ROY BRIDGE PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-452
R78	R11M	CAOL PRIMARY SCHOOL NO.1	1-1211
R79	R11M	CAOL PRIMARY SCHOOL NO.2	1212-2403

Printed and published by The Returning Officer, Election Office, Glenurquhart Road, Inverness, IV3 5NX on Thursday, 11 May 2017

No. of polling station	Polling District(s)	Situation of polling station	Description of persons entitled to vote
R80	R12A	BEAULY PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-1450
R81	R12B	TEANASSIE PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-672
R82	R12C	CANNICH BRIDGE PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-341
R83	R12D, I12A	TOMNACROSS PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-155
R84	R21A	GLENUIG HALL	1-143
R85	R21B	ACHARACLE PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-483
R86	R21C	KILCHOAN COMMUNITY CENTRE	1-189
R87	R21D, R21G	STRONTIAN PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-354 1-25
R88	R21E	TRESLAIG HALL	1-152
R89	R21F	ARDGOUR PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-174
R90	R21H	LOCHALINE PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-219
R91	R21I	DRIMNIN HALL	1-49
R92	R21J	INVERLOCHY PRIMARY SCHOOL NO.1	1-787
R93	R21K	FORT WILLIAM SHINTY SOCIAL CLUB	1-971
R94	R21L	PLANTATION HALL, FORT WILLIAM	1-476
R95	R21M	LUNDAVRA PRIMARY SCHOOL No.1	1-766
R96	R21N	LUNDAVRA PRIMARY SCHOOL No.2	1-945
R97	R210	ST BRIDES PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-462
R98	R21P	KINLOCHLEVEN PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-679
R99	R21Q	GLENCOE PRIMARY SCHOOL	1-317
R100	R21R	BALLACHULISH VILLAGE HALL	1-599
R101	R21S	KENTALLEN & DUROR COMMUNITY CENTRE	1-267
R102	R21T	INVERLOCHY PRIMARY SCHOOL NO.2	1-641