NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS FOR

DUROR & KENTALLEN COMMUNITY COUNCIL

The following candidates were validly nominated for the above Community Council and as the number of candidates nominated was equal to or less than the number of councillors to be returned, no poll will take place and at 12noon on 1 November 2019 the candidates shall be declared to be elected as councillors for the Duror & Kentallen Community Council.

Name(s) of candidate(s) remaining validly nominated*	Home Address in full
Jonathan Baxter	Kentallen House, Kentallen, PA38 4BU
Steve Bignell	Achnacraig, Duror, PA38 4BS
Chris Pearman	Beauly, Duror, PA38 4BS
Rachel Shepton	Lagnaha Cottage, Duror, PA38 4BS
Sandy Stoddart	9 Cameron Brae, Kentallen, PA38 4BF
Patricia Young	1 Cameron Brae, Kentallen, PA38 4BF

*Where the candidate has given a commonly used surname or forename on that candidate's nomination form, it is that commonly used surname or forename (instead of any other name) that will appear on the Notice of Uncontested Election.

Dot Ferguson Ward Manager dot.ferguson@highland.gov.uk Date: 29 October 2019

Donna Manson Returning Officer The Highland Council Council Offices Glenurquhart Road Inverness IV3 5NX Printed and Published on 30 October 2019