ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS FOR

FERINTOSH COMMUNITY COUNCIL

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF ELECTION

Date of Election: Wednesday 4 December 2019

At the close of the Nomination period for the above election, the number of candidates validly exceeded the total maximum permitted membership as specified for the Community Council area. An election will now take place and each elector will be entitled to vote for a number of candidates up to 9.

Ballot papers will be issued by post to all registered electors in their community council area and must be returned in the pre-paid envelope provided by 12noon on Wednesday 4 December 2019.

The following persons have been and now stand nominated for election as a Member to stand in the above Community Council: -

Name(s) of candidate(s) nominated	Home Address in full
Sally Sarah Grace Falconer	Saldon Duncanston, Dingwall, Ross-shire, IV7 8JB
Adam Spencer Fletcher	Cairnside, Highfield Park, Conon-Bridge, IV7 8AP
Karen Catherine Harcus	Eynhallow, Highfield Park, Conon-Bridge, IV7 8AP
Alison Helen Lowe	Wester Blairtua, Culbokie, Dingwall, IV7 8JS
Alastair Mann MacIntyre	Findon Mains, Culbokie, Dingwall, IV7 8JJ
lain Girvan McCallum	Kishmuil, Balloan Farm, Alcaig, IV7 8HU
Gordon Peterkin Morris	Kinchyle, Culbokie, Dingwall, IV7 8JS
Kenneth Bruce Morrison	16 Balnatua, Culbokie, Dingwall, IV7 8JQ
Eilidh Yvonne Richmond	Brachla House, Mount Eagle Rd, Culbokie, IV7 8GY
Rebecca Elizabeth Richmond	Brachla House, Mount Eagle Rd, Culbokie, IV7 8GY

Willie MacKinnon

willie.mackinnon@highland.gov.uk

Date: 29 October 2019

Donna Manson Returning Officer Council Headquarters, Glenurquhart Road, Inverness, IV3 5NX Printed and Published on 30 October 2019