## **ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS FOR**

## NAIRN RIVER COMMUNITY COUNCIL

## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF ELECTION

Date of Election: Wednesday 4 December 2019

At the close of the Nomination period for the above election, the number of candidates validly exceeded the total maximum permitted membership as specified for the Community Council area. An election will now take place and each elector will be entitled to vote for a number of candidates up to 12.

Ballot papers will be issued by post to all registered electors in their community council area and must be returned in the pre-paid envelope provided by 12 noon on Wednesday, 4 December 2019.

The following persons have been and now stand nominated for election as a Member to stand in the above Community Council: -

Name(s) of candidate(s) nominated	Home Address in full
	41 Sutors Avenue, Nairn,
Hamish Donald Bain	IV12 5AZ
	Essbee, Mill Road, Nairn,
Steven James Bain	IV12 5EL
	55 Spires Crescent, Nairn,
Paul Cutress	IV12 5PZ
Ann Fallan	20 George Street, Nairn,
Ann Fuller	IV12 5DU
Stephen Kenneth Fuller	3 Anne Crescent, Nairn, IV12 5DL
Stephen Kenneth i unei	19 Shore Street, Nairn,
Peter Gibson	IV12 4PX
1 0.01 0.00011	1712 11 //
lan Ramsay Gordon	Roslin House, 14 Links Place, Nairn, IV12 4NH
	, , ,
Helena Harcourt	6 Park Street, Nairn, IV12 4PL
lan Michael Henderson	1 Knowles Gardens, Church Street, Nairn, IV12 4AT
Tommy Hogg	30 Park Street, Nairn, IV12 4PL
ronning riogg	55 F GIN 511501, 1141111, 17 12 11 2
Mandy Lawson	16 Wilson Street, Nairn, IV12 4NY
•	41 Sutors Avenue, Nairn,
Veronica Mackinnon	IV12 5AZ
	6 Burntisland Street, Nairn,
Louis Anderson McIntosh	IV12 4PB
	15 Lochloy Avenue, Nairn,
Paul Carlo McIvor	IV12 5AW
Linda Morton	2 Rait Gardens, Nairn, IV12 5AT
2 12	15 Old Bar Road, Nairn,
Simon Noble	IV12 5BX
	18 Sutors Gate, Nairn,
Jim Ross	IV12 5BW
Stewart Hunter Stansfield	44 Riverpark, Nairn, IV12 5SR
Devid Francis Theorem	51 Sutors Park, Nairn,
David Fraser Thomson	IV12 5BQ
Katrina Ann Woods	3 George Street, Nairn, IV12 5DN
Natrina Ann Woods	IN IS DIN

Charles Stephen charles.stephen@highland.gov.uk
Date: 29 October 2019

Donna Manson Returning Officer The Highland Council Headquarters Glenurquhart Road Inverness IV3 5NX Printed and Published on 30 October 2019