NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS FOR

TARBAT COMMUNITY COUNCIL

The following candidates were validly nominated for the above Community Council and, as the number of candidates nominated was equal to or less than the number of councillors to be returned, no poll will take place, and at 12noon on 1 November 2019 the candidates shall be declared to be elected a councillors for the Tain Community Council.

Linda Cameron	2 Gordon Brae, Portmahomack, Ross-shire, IV20 1RW
Reg Flegg	The Neuk, Chapel Hill, Portmahomack, Ross-shire, IV20 1YH
Helen Fleming	7 Castle Street, Portmahomack, Ross-shire, IV20 1YE
Hamish Mackenzie	Firthview, Main Street, Portmahomack, Ross-shire, IV20 1YS
Jacqui Monro	1 Castle Wynd, Portmahomack, Ross-shire, IV20 1RH
Eric Nimmons	Ar Dhachaidh, Seafield, Portmahomack, Ross-shire, IV20 1RE
Stephen Sherry	Shillong,13 Tarbatness Road,Portmahomack,Ross- shire,IV20 1YA

*Where the candidate has given a commonly used surname or forename on that candidate's nomination form, it is that commonly used surname or forename (instead of any other name) that will appear on the Notice of Uncontested Election.

Helen Ross helen.ross@highland.gov.uk Date: 29 October 2019

Donna Manson Returning Officer The Highland Council Headquarters Glenurquhart Road Inverness IV3 5NX Printed and Published on 30 October 2019