Election of a member to serve in Parliament for the	Date of election: 12 December 2019	
Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch & Strathspey Constituency		
Electorate	78,059	
Total Votes Cast	54,922	
Percentage Poll	70.4%	

I, Donna Manson, Returning Officer for the UK Parliamentary Election in Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey Constituency hereby give Notice that the total number of votes polled for each candidate at the election was as follows:-

Name	Votes
Ariane Claire BURGESS, Scottish Green Party	1,709
Les DURANCE, Brexit Party	1,078
Fiona Gay FAWCETT, Scottish Conservative and Unionist	15,807
Drew HENDRY, Scottish National Party (SNP)	26,247
Robert Denis James RIXSON, Scottish Liberal Democrats	5,846
Lewis Ian WHYTE, Scottish Labour Party	4,123
Ballot Papers Rejected	112
TOTAL VOTES	54,922

And I declare that Drew HENDRY, Scottish National Party (SNP) is elected to serve in the United Kingdom Parliament as the member for the Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey Constituency.

Ballot Papers rejected:-	TOTAL
(1) Want of official mark	1
(2) Voting for more than one candidate	14
(3) Writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
(4) Unmarked or void for uncertainty	97
TOTAL	112

Donna Manson

Returning Officer

Date: Friday 13 December 2019

Time: _____