Electoral Ward	Depute Returning Officer Offices	Contact Details
1	Lewis Hannah, The Highland Council, Election Office, Kingussie Courthouse Office, 36 High Street, KINGUSSIE, PH21 1HR	01349 886657 election@highland.gov.uk
	or Scott Walker, Perth & Kinross Council, Election Office, Council Building, 2 High Street, PERTH, PH1 5PH	01738 475004 elections@pkc.gov.uk
2	Lewis Hannah, The Highland Council, Election Office, Kingussie Courthouse Office, 36 High Street, KINGUSSIE, PH21 1HR	01349 886657 election@highland.gov.uk
3	Lewis Hannah, The Highland Council, Election Office, Kingussie Courthouse Office, 36 High Street, KINGUSSIE, PH21 1HR	01349 886657 election@highland.gov.uk
4	Moira Patrick, Moray Council, Election Office, Council Offices, High Street, ELGIN, IV30 1BX	01343 563334 elections@moray.gov.uk
5	Karen Wiles, Aberdeenshire Council, Election Office, Woodhill House, Westburn Road, ABERDEEN, AB16 5GB or Scott Walker, Perth & Kinross Council, Election Office, Council Building, 2 High Street, PERTH, PH1 5PH or Gillian Bell, Angus Council, Election Office, Digital Reprographics Unit, Sylvie Way, Orchardbank Business Park, FORFAR, DD8 1AY	01467 539311 elections@aberdeenshire.gov.uk 01738 475004 elections@pkc.gov.uk 01307 491843 elections@angus.gov.uk