Area	Name	Detail of Civic Honorary Award
Easter Ross	Ex-Provost John MacKay, MBE	1968 - Freedom of the Burgh of Invergordon
	The Very Rev Duncan Fraser, MD	1968 - Freedom of the Burgh of Invergordon
	Rev Canon Iain W T D McHardy	1974 - Freedom of the Burgh of Invergordon
	Provost J R McKean and ex-Provost J S Ross	1975 – Freedom of the Burgh of Invergordon
	The Right Hon. Peter Fraser, Prime Minister of New Zealand	1941 – Freedom of the Burgh of Tain
	Queen's Own Highlanders	1975 – Freedom of the Burgh of Tain