



Notice of Uncontested Election

Election Of Community Councillors for

Stromeferry & Achmore Community Council

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, that following the Community Council Election, the undernoted members are duly elected with effect from 12 noon on Tuesday 6 February 2024.

As sufficient nominations were received for vacant places no election was required.

No. of Vacancies	*Candidate's Forename	*Candidate's Surname	Vacancies remaining
8	Joe	Grimson	1
	Dawn	Lupton	
	Mhairi	Macrae	
	Lynn	McLaughlin	
	Josie	Meyer	
	John	Taylor	
	Claudia	Weegen	

*Where the candidate has given a commonly used surname or forename on that candidate's nomination form, it is that commonly used surname or forename (instead of any other name) that will appear on the Notice of Uncontested Election.

Derek Brown Returning Officer

The Highland Council, Election Office, Glenurquhart Road, Inverness, IV3 5NX

Dated: 30 January 2024