The Highland Council Notice of Election Agents

I, Derek Brown, Returning Officer hereby give notice that the following names and addresses of election agents of candidates for each of the electoral wards listed to be held on Thursday 19 June 2025 and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, legal process, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Electoral Ward	Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Office of Election Agent to which claims etc may be sent
6 Cromary Firth	Steve Chisholm	Fiona Campbell	11 Tom An Uird View, Cromdale, Grantown on Spey, Moray, PH26 3QW
	Ross Costigane	Tracey Cooper	Highland Lib Dems, 5 MacGregors Court, Dingwall, IV15 9HS
	Richard James Cross	Richard James Cross	Castle Mews, Invergordon, Ross-shire, IV18 0LW
	Ryan Forbes	Donald MacKenzie	109-111 Church Street, Inverness, IV1 1EY
	Allan MacDonald	John William Coupland	Nutwood Cottage, Strathpeffer, IV14 9DT
	Odette MacDonald	Aidan Gavin Strange	69 Big Vennel, Cromarty, IV11 8XE
	Michael Robert Perera	Ronald Stevenson	Inverness Labour Party, 3 Gordon Terrace, Inverness, IV2 3HD
	Martin Rattray	Martin Rattray	10 Duncraig Street, Inverness, IV3 5DQ
	Anne Thomas	Anne Thomas	Drumsmittal Park, Drumsmittal, North Kessock, IV1 3XF
	John Coupland	John Coupland	Nutwood Cottage, Strathpeffer, IV14 9DT
	Campbell Dickson	Sam Lamb	Portree Hotel, Portree, Skye, IV51 9EH
10 Eilean a' Cheò	Christine Gillies	Christine Gillies	5 Mill Park, Isle of Raasay, IV40 8PA
	Katy Lawrence	Darren Wisniewski	Balfriseal, Milton, Drumnadrochit, IV63 6UA
	Màrtainn Mac a' Bhàillidh	Andrew M Millar	6 Carn Dearg Place, Portree, Isle of Skye, IV51 9PZ
	Jonathan MacDonald	Jonathan MacDonald	Larch Cottage, Elgol, Skye, IV49 9BL
	George Macpherson	Donald MacKenzie	109-111 Church Street, Inverness, IV1 1EY
	Fay Thomson	Duncan Mackay	Highland Liberal Democrats, 5 MacGregor's Court, Dingwall, IV15 9HS

Signed: Derek Brown (Returning Officer)

Date: Friday 16 May 2025

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, The Highland Council, Election Office, Council Headquarters, Glenurquhart Road, Inverness, IV3 5NX