Axis 4 European Fisheries Fund (EFF)

Membership of Highland Fisheries Local Action Group

Cllr George Farlow (Chair) Vice Chair – Highland Council Planning and

Development Service

Cllr Richard Greene Chair - North West Inshore Fisheries Group

Mr John Cox Chair North East & Moray Firth Inshore

Fisheries Group

Mr John MacMillan Mallaig Harbour Authority

Mr Willie Calder Snr Chair Scrabster Harbour Authority and

Scrabster Seafoods Ltd

Mr Jamie Smith Scottish Salmon Producers Organisation

Ms Kathryn Logan Moray Firth Partnership

Ms Tamara Lawton Scottish Natural Heritage

Ms Jacqueline McDonell Highlands and Islands Enterprise

Scott Armstrong Visit Scotland

Non FLAG attendees

Mr James Bromham Highland Council – Aquaculture Officer

Ms Fiona Daschofsky Highland FLAG Development Officer

Mr Patrick O'Sullivan Highland Council - Interim Administrator