## RESOURCES SUB-COMMITTEES AND WORKING GROUP MEMBERSHIPS

Name of Group:-	Membership:-
Appeals Committee	<ol> <li>Chair of Resources Committee</li> <li>Vice Chair of Resources Committee</li> <li>Chair of Service Committee</li> <li>Vice of Service Committee</li> <li>David Alston</li> <li>Bill Lobban</li> <li>Fraser Parr</li> <li>Gregor Rimell</li> <li>Maxine Smith</li> </ol>
Employment Release Sub-Committee	<ol> <li>Chair of Resources Committee</li> <li>Vice Chair of Resources Committee</li> <li>Chair of Service Committee</li> <li>Vice Chair of Service Committee</li> <li>David Alston</li> <li>Fraser Parr</li> <li>Maxine Smith</li> </ol>
Head of Service Recruitment Panel	<ol> <li>Chair of Resources Committee</li> <li>Vice Chair of Resources Committee</li> <li>Chair of Service Committee*</li> <li>Vice Chair of Service Committee*</li> <li>David Alston</li> <li>Fraser Parr</li> <li>Maxine Smith</li> <li>* or the Leader and Depute Leader of the Council where CEX Office or Finance Service is involved</li> </ol>
ICT Executive Board (Members)	<ol> <li>Bill Fernie</li> <li>Alister Mackinnon</li> <li>David Alston</li> <li>Margaret Davidson</li> <li>Dave Fallows</li> <li>Jimmy Gray</li> <li>Isobel McCallum</li> <li>Maxine Smith</li> <li>Kate Stephen</li> </ol>

Name of Group:-	Membership:-
Highland Council Partnership Forum (Staff Side/Elected Member Group)	<ol> <li>Leader of the Council (Chair)</li> <li>Depute Leader of the Council</li> <li>Chair of Community Services Committee</li> <li>Chair of Education, Children &amp; Adult Services Committee</li> <li>Chair of Planning, Development &amp; Infrastructure Committee</li> <li>Chair of Resources Committee</li> <li>Leader of the Opposition</li> </ol>
	Staff Side Group:- 8. John Gibson, Unison 9. Ms L MacKay, Unison 10. Mr M Haymer (GMB) 11. Mr R Selkirk (GMB) 12. Mr M Murphy (UCATT) 13. Mr A Wemyss (UNITE) 14. Ms M Macrae (RCN)
Central Safety Committee	<ol> <li>Chair of Resources Committee</li> <li>Vice Chair of Resources Committee</li> <li>Fraser Parr (Vice Chair of CSC)</li> <li>David Alston</li> <li>Maxine Smith</li> <li>Alistair Wemyss, Unite</li> <li>Mr M Hayes, Unison (Chair of CSC)</li> <li>Mr D Griffiths, GMB</li> <li>Mr C Cameron, UCATT</li> <li>BDA/CSP/RCN – 1 representative to be confirmed on a rolling basis</li> </ol>
Non Domestic Rates Appeals Committee	<ol> <li>Chair of Resources Committee</li> <li>Vice Chair of Resources Committee</li> <li>Jimmy Gray</li> <li>Janet Campbell</li> <li>Jim McGillivray</li> </ol>
Welfare Reform Working Group	<ol> <li>Leader of the Council</li> <li>Chair of Resources Committee</li> <li>Chair of Planning, Development &amp; Infrastructure Committee</li> <li>Chair of Education, Children &amp; Adult Services Committee</li> <li>One Labour Member - Mrs D Mackay, Depute Labour Leader</li> <li>Leader of the Opposition</li> <li>One additional Opposition Member - Mr A Christie</li> </ol>

Name of Group:-	Membership:-
Fairtrade Steering Group	<ol> <li>Hamish Wood</li> <li>Janet Campbell</li> <li>Roger Saxon</li> <li>Jean Slater</li> <li>Drew Millar</li> <li>Broadford Fairtrade Group</li> <li>Inverness Fairtrade Group</li> <li>Isle of Skye Fairtrade Group</li> <li>Ullapool Fairtrade Group</li> <li>Co-op</li> <li>Inverness Chamber of Commerce</li> <li>Church of Scotland</li> </ol>

## Digital Champions:-

1. Maxine Smith