AGENDA ITEM 4 (c)

APPOINTMENT OF OFFICE BEARERS

Nominations for the following Senior Member posts will be moved by the Administration at the meeting as follows –

Chair of Resources Committee - Mr A MacKinnon

Chair of Places Committee - Mr A Henderson

Vice Chair of Resources Committee - Mr A Baxter

Vice Chair of People Committee – Mr J Finlayson

Vice Chair of People Committee – Ms K Stephen

Vice Chair of Places Committee – Mr H Morrison

Vice Chair of Places Committee – Mrs T Robertson

Chair of Audit & Scrutiny Committee -

Vice Chair of Audit & Scrutiny Committee -