AGENDA ITEM 6 – APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE PLANNING REVIEW BODY CUR BHALL AN DREUCHD CHUN NA BUIDHNE ATH-BHREITHNEACHAIDH DEALBHAIDH

(9 Members)

Nominations received as follows -

(3 Members – from Wards 1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 7 & 9)

Mr G Adam Mr W MacKay Mr S Mackie

(3 Members - from Wards 5, 8, 10, 11, 12, 20 & 21)

Mrs M Paterson Mr A Henderson Mrs I Campbell

(3 Members – from Wards 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18 & 19)

Mr L Fraser Mr B Boyd Mr R Balfour Mrs T Robertson Mr K Gowans