## AGENDA ITEM 7 - COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP LISTS (updated)

### **Corporate Resources Committee**

Independent	SNP	Scottish Conservative (4)	Liberal Democrat	Labour
(9)	(7)		(4)	(1)
Mr A MacKinnon Mr R MacDonald Mr L Fraser Mr B Thompson Mrs H Carmichael Mr B Lobban Mrs M Davidson Mr M Reiss Mrs M Paterson	Dr I Cockburn Mr R Bremner Mr R Laird Mr D Louden Mr G MacKenzie Mrs G Campbell-Sinclair Mr K Rosie	Mr P Saggers Mr J Bruce Mr S MacKie Mr A Jarvie	Ms C Caddick Mr R Gale Mr G Adam Mr D Rixson	Mrs D MacKay

## **Environment, Development & Infrastructure Committee**

Independent (9)	SNP (7)	Scottish Conservative (4)	Liberal Democrat (4)	Labour (1)
		.,	( )	.,
Mr A Henderson	Dr I Cockburn	Mr C Smith	Mrs T Robertson	Mr J Gray
Mr J Gordon	Mr C Fraser	Mr A Sinclair	Mr D Rixson	
Mr M Finlayson	Mrs L MacDonald	Mr I Ramon	Ms A MacLean	
Mr R Balfour	Ms K Currie	Mr D MacLeod	Mr R Gale	
Mr H Morrison	Mr R Laird			
Mr A Rhind	Mr R MacWilliam			
Mr W MacKay	Ms M Smith			
Mrs J Barclay				
Miss J Campbell				

# Care, Learning & Housing Committee

Independent	SNP	Scottish Conservative (4)	Liberal Democrat	Labour
(9)	(7)		(4)	(1)
Mr J Finlayson Mrs F Robertson Mr G Ross Mr A Baxter Ms N Sinclair Mr T Heggie Mr W MacKay Mr D Macpherson Mrs I Campbell	Mr B Boyd Mrs M Cockburn Ms K Currie Ms E Knox Mr G MacKenzie Mr R MacWilliam Mrs P Munro	Mr C Smith Mr A Jarvie Mrs I MacKenzie Mr D MacKay	Mr A Christie Ms K Stephen Mr A Graham Ms L Munro	Mrs B McAllister

## **Audit & Scrutiny Committee**

Independent	SNP	Scottish Conservative (4)	Liberal Democrat	Labour
(9)	(7)		(4)	(1)
Mr R Balfour Mrs J Barclay Mrs M Davidson Mrs M Paterson Mr L Fraser Miss J Campbell Mrs H Carmichael Mr D Macpherson Mr T Heggie	Mr B Boyd Mr R Bremner Mr C Fraser Mr R Laird Mr D Louden Mr G MacKenzie Ms M Smith	Mr P Saggers Mr S MacKie Mr G Cruickshank Mr J Bruce	Mr A Christie Mr G Adam Ms K Stephen Mrs A MacLean	Mrs B McAllister

#### Valuation Joint Board – revised membership

Substantive Members – Mr A MacKinnon, Mr L Fraser, J Gray, K Currie, P Munro, D MacLeod, Mr D MacKay and Mr A Graham

Substitute Members – J Campbell, D Macpherson, H Morrison, B Boyd, M Cockburn, A Jarvie, Mr A Sinclair and Mrs C Caddick

\*

#### Redesign Board - revised membership

Mr D Louden to come off the Board Mr G Adam to be included within the membership of the Board

\*