AGENDA ITEM 12 - COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP LISTS

Corporate Resources Committee

Independent	SNP	Scottish Conservative & Unionist	Liberal Democrat
(7)	(5)	(3)	(3)
A Mackinnon	D Louden	J Bruce	C Caddick
M Reiss	G Campbell-Sinclair	D MacLeod	R Gale
H Carmichael	G MacKenzie	S Mackie	D Rixson
M Davidson	I Cockburn		
B Lobban	R Bremner		
D Macpherson			
T Heggie			

Education Committee

Independent	SNP	Scottish Conservative & Unionist	Liberal Democrat
(7)	(5)	(3)	(3)
J Finlayson	E Knox	I MacKenzie	G Adam
T Heggie	G MacKenzie	A Sinclair	A Graham
G Ross	K Gowans	D MacKay	A Christie
L Fraser	M Cockburn		
F Robertson	R MacWilliam		
N Sinclair			
I Campbell			

Housing & Property Committee

Independent	SNP	Scottish Conservative & Unionist	Liberal Democrat
(7)	(5)	(3)	(3)
B Thompson	C Fraser	P Saggers	L Munro
M Finlayson	E Roddick	A Jarvie	A MacLean
J Campbell	G Campbell-Sinclair	D MacKay	A Graham
L Fraser	L MacDonald		
J Barclay	M Smith		
F Robertson			
B McAllister (Labour)			

Economy & Infrastructure Committee

Independent	SNP	Scottish Conservative & Unionist	Liberal Democrat
(7)	(5)	(3)	(3)
A Baxter	A MacInnes	D MacLeod	C Caddick
A Henderson	B Boyd	P Saggers	D Rixson
J Gordon	D Louden	A Sinclair	T Robertson
R Balfour	K Gowans		
W MacKay	M Smith		
H Carmichael			
J Gray (Labour)			

Health, Social Care & Wellbeing Committee

Independent	SNP	Scottish Conservative & Unionist	Liberal Democrat
(7)	(5)	(3)	(3)
M Davidson	B Boyd	C Smith	D Rixson
N Sinclair	D Louden	I MacKenzie	L Munro
M Paterson	E Roddick	A Jarvie	D MacKay (Labour)
I Campbell	K Rosie		
W MacKay	M Cockburn		
J Barclay			
J Finlayson			

Communities & Place Committee

Independent	SNP	Scottish Conservative & Unionist	Liberal Democrat
(7)	(5)	(3)	(3)
A Henderson	A MacInnes	P Saggers	G Adam
H Morrison	C Fraser	D MacLeod	R Gale
A Rhind	L MacDonald	I Ramon	T Robertson
D Macpherson	P Munro		
M Paterson	R MacWilliam		
B Lobban			
J Gordon			