## AGENDA ITEM 12 – STRATEGIC COMMITTEES

## NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRS AND VICE CHAIRS

- Corporate Resources Committee / Chair A MacKinnon / Vice Chair M Reiss
- Education Committee / Chair J Finlayson / Vice Chair T Heggie
- Housing & Property Committee / Chair B Thompson / Vice Chair M Finlayson
- Economy & Infrastructure Committee / Chair T Robertson / Vice Chair J Gray
- Health, Social Care & Wellbeing Committee /Chair L Munro / Vice Chair N Sinclair
- Communities & Place Committee /Chair A Henderson / Vice Chair H Morrison