## AGENDA ITEM 11 REPORT NO. PC/19/22

## **Investment Sub Committee**

7 Highland Council Members (voting) (political formulae 3,2,2)

(Highland Council Members)

Mr D Louden,SNP Mr P Oldham,SNP Mr C Ballance,SNP Mr B Lobban, Highland Independents Mrs M Paterson, Highland Independents Mr R Gale, Liberal Democrat Mr A MacDonald, Liberal Democrat

1 Comhairle nan Eilean Siar (non voting)

Mr N MacDonald

1 representative for the trade unions (non voting)

Ms E Johnston, GMB