HC/NHS Joint Monitoring Committee: Membership

Membership in line with legislation requirements –

- The Highland Council (inc Four Elected Members):-
 - 1. Leader of the Council Raymond Bremner
 - 2. Chair of Health, Social Care & Wellbeing Committee David Fraser
 - 3. Chair of Corporate Resources Committee Derek Louden
 - 4. Leader of the Opposition Alasdair Christie
 - 5. Chief Executive Kate Lackie
 - 6. Head of Corporate Finance Ed Foster (Statutory Section 95 Officer)
 - 7. ECO Health and Social Care Fiona Duncan (Statutory Chief Social Work Officer)
 - 8. Head of Integration Adult Social Care Fiona Malcolm
 - 9. Lead Performance and Improvement lan Kyle
 - 10. Representative of Staff Partnership Forum John Gibson
- NHS Highland (inc Four Non-Executive Directors):-
 - 1. Chair of the Board Prof Boyd Robertson (Non-Exec)
 - 2. NHS Highland Non-Executive Director Ann Clark
 - 3. NHS Highland Non-Executive Director Gerry O'Brien
 - 4. NHS Highland Non-Executive Director Alex Anderson
 - 5. Chief Executive Pam Dudek
 - 6. Chief Officer Pam Cremin
 - 7. Director of Nursing Louise Bussell (Statutory)
 - 8. Director of Finance Heledd Cooper (Statutory)
 - 9. Medical Director/ Director of Public Health Tim Allison (Statutory)
 - 10. Employee Director Elspeth Caithness

Both Children and Adult's services will ensure representation from users, carers and the Third Sector:-

• Users/Carers/Third Sector:-

- 1. Service Users: Highland Senior Citizen's Network Ian McNamara
- 2. Carers Representative Vacant
- 3. Carers Representative: Highland's Children's Forum Sandra Brown
- 4. Independent Sector: Scottish Care (Care at Home) Campbell Mair
- 5. Third Sector: Highland Third Sector Interface Mhairi Wylie
- 6. Independent Sector Care Provider: Scottish Care (Care Homes) TBC