Item 13: Membership of Educational Trust Fund Sub-Committee

SNP (3)	Highland Independent (2)	Liberal Democrat (2)	Highland Alliance (1)	Scottish Conservative & Unionist (1)
Muriel Cockburn Marianne Hutchison Drew Millar	Laura Dundas John Finlayson	Richard Gale Morven-May MacCallum	Jim McGillivray	Ruraidh Stewart *

* recommendation to Full Council