Local Government Elections Thursday 4 May 2017

Independent    28
Scottish Conservative and Unionist    10
Scottish Green Party    1
Scottish Labour Party    3
Scottish Liberal Democrats    10
Scottish National Party (SNP)    22
Total elected    74

Ward 1 North, West and Central Sutherland

CURRIE    Kirsteen    Scottish National Party (SNP)
MORRISON    Hugh    Independent
MUNRO    Linda    Scottish Liberal Democrats

Ward 1 results

Ward 2 Thurso and Northwest Caithness

MACKAY    Donnie    Independent
MACKIE    Struan    Scottish Conservative and Unionist
REISS    Matthew    Independent
ROSIE    Karl    Scottish National Party (SNP)

Ward 2 results

Ward 3 Wick and East Caithness

BREMNER    Raymond    Scottish National Party (SNP)
MACKAY    A.I. Willie    Independent
SINCLAIR    Andrew    Scottish Conservative and Unionist
SINCLAIR    Nicola    Independent

Ward 3 results

Ward 4 East Sutherland and Edderton

GALE    Richard Gordon    Scottish Liberal Democrats
MACKAY    Deirdre    Scottish Labour Party
MCGILLIVRAY    Jim    Independent

Ward 4 results

Ward 5 Wester Ross, Strathpeffer and Lochalsh

CAMPBELL    Biz    Independent
COCKBURN    Ian    Scottish National Party (SNP)
MACLEOD    Derek    Scottish Conservative and Unionist
STEPHEN    Kate    Scottish Liberal Democrats

Ward 5 results

Ward 6 Cromarty Firth

FINLAYSON    Mike    Independent
MUNRO    Pauline    Scottish National Party (SNP)
SMITH    Maxine    Scottish National Party (SNP)
WILSON    Carolyn    Independent

Ward 6 results

Ward 7 Tain and Easter Ross

LOUDEN    Derek    Scottish National Party (SNP)
ROBERTSON    Fiona    Independent
STONE    Jamie    Scottish Liberal Democrats

Ward 7 results

Ward 8 Dingwall and Seaforth

MACKENZIE    Graham Alexander    Scottish National Party (SNP)
MACKINNON    Alister     Independent
MACLEAN    Angela    Scottish Liberal Democrats
PATERSON    Margaret    Independent

Ward 8 results

Ward 9 Black Isle

ADAM    Gordon    Scottish Liberal Democrats
BARCLAY    Jennifer    Independent
FRASER    Craig    Scottish National Party (SNP)

Ward 9 results

Ward 10 Eilean a' Cheò

FINLAYSON    John    Independent
GORDON    John    Independent
MACDONALD    Ronald    Independent
MACLEOD    Calum    Scottish National Party (SNP)

Ward 10 results

Ward 11 Caol and Mallaig

HENDERSON    Allan    Independent
MACLACHLAN    Billy    Scottish National Party (SNP)
THOMPSON    Ben    Independent

Ward 11 results

Ward 12 Aird and Loch Ness

CARMICHAEL    Helen    Independent
CRUICKSHANK    George    Scottish Conservative and Unionist
DAVIDSON    Margaret    Independent
KNOX    Emma    Scottish National Party (SNP)

Ward 12 results

Ward 13 Inverness West

BOYD    Bill    Scottish National Party (SNP)
GRAHAM    Alex    Scottish Liberal Democrats
ROSS    Graham    Independent

Ward 13 results

Ward 14 Inverness Central

CAMPBELL    Janet    Independent
LAIRD    Richard    Scottish National Party (SNP)
MCALLISTER    Bet    Scottish Labour Party

Ward 14 results

Ward 15 Inverness Ness-side

CHRISTIE    Alasdair    Scottish Liberal Democrats
MACWILLIAM    Ron    Scottish National Party (SNP)
SMITH    Callum    Scottish Conservative and Unionist

Ward 15 results

Ward 16 Inverness Millburn

BROWN    Ian    Scottish National Party (SNP)
GRAY    Jimmy    Scottish Labour Party
MACKENZIE    Isabelle    Scottish Conservative and Unionist

Ward 16 results

Ward 17 Culloden and Ardersier

BALFOUR    Roddy    Independent
CAMPBELL-SINCLAIR    Glynis    Scottish National Party (SNP)
ROBERTSON    Trish    Scottish Liberal Democrats

Ward 17 results

Ward 18 Nairn and Cawdor

FRASER    Laurie    Independent
HEGGIE    Tom    Independent
MACDONALD    Liz    Scottish National Party (SNP)
SAGGERS    Peter    Scottish Conservative and Unionist

Ward 18 results

Ward 19 Inverness South

CADDICK    Carolyn    Scottish Liberal Democrats
GOWANS    Ken    Scottish National Party (SNP)
JARVIE    Andrew    Scottish Conservative and Unionist
MACPHERSON    Duncan    Independent

Ward 19 results

Ward 20 Badenoch and Strathspey

BRUCE    John    Scottish Conservative and Unionist
COCKBURN    Muriel    Scottish National Party (SNP)
HADLEY    Pippa    Scottish Green Party
LOBBAN    Bill    Independent

Ward 20 results

Ward 21 Fort William and Ardnamurchan

ALLAN    Blair    Scottish National Party (SNP)
BAXTER    Andrew Phillip    Independent
MCLEAN    Niall    Scottish National Party (SNP)
RAMON    Ian    Scottish Conservative and Unionist

Ward 21 results





Tell us something about this topic How is this webpage?