INNER MORAY FIRTH SOUTH LOCAL AREA PARTNERSHIP (LAP)

Name	Organisation	Organisation Status	Voting/ Advisory Position
Sheena Baker	Association of Nairn Businesses	Private	Voting
Ronald Campbell Bisset		Private	Voting
Bill Geddes		Private	Voting
Professor David Godden		Private	Voting
George Hawco	Abriachan Forest Trust	Private	Voting
Sandra Hogg	SCVO and Kirkhill & Bunchrew Community Trust	Private	Voting
Joan Mackay		Private	Voting
Ivor Souter		Private	Voting
lan Wilson	National Farmers Union of Scotland	Private	Voting
Cllr. Roddy Balfour	Highland Council – Elected Member, Culloden and Ardersier	Public	Voting
Cllr. Carolyn Caddick	Highland Council – Elected Member, Inverness South	Public	Voting
Dr Jean Davies	Highland Council – Elected Member, Aird and Loch Ness	Public	Voting
Ben Leyshon	Scottish Natural Heritage	Public	Voting
Cllr Liz MacDonald	Highland Council – Elected Member, Nairn	Public	Voting
Nicola Simpson	Fèisean nan Gàidheal	Public	Voting
·			
Liz Cowie	Highland Council – Ward Manager, Nairn	Public	Advisory
Charles Stephen	Highland Council – Ward Manager, Aird and Loch Ness, Inverness South	Public	Advisory