You are here: Home | Contact us

Contact us

If you have a funding enquiry please complete the Project Enquiry Form within the Funding section or contact the Local Development Officer for your area. 

Programme Secretariat:

Fiona Cameron - Programme Manager
The Highland Council, Development & Infrastructure, Glenurquhart Road, Inverness, IV3 5NX
Tel – 01463 702 524
Email - fiona.cameron4@highland.gov.uk

Wendy Anderson - Programme Administrator (Monday to Friday 8.00am to 2.00pm)
The Highland Council, Development & Infrastructure, Glenurquhart Road, Inverness, IV3 5NX
Tel – 01463 702 548
Email - wendy.anderson.planning@highland.gov.uk

Joe MacMillan - Programme Clerical Assistant (Monday to Thursday 8.30am to 4.30pm)
The Highland Council, Development & Infrastructure, Glenurquhart Road, Inverness, IV3 5NX
Tel - 01463 702 439
Email - joe.macmillan@highland.gov.uk


Local Development Officers:

Martin Culbertson - Development Officer (Monday to Friday 9.00am to 5.00pm)
(Caol, Mallaig, Fort William and Ardnamurchan, Co-operation & Strategic Projects)

Lochaber House, High Street, Fort William, PH33 6EL
Tel – 07827 281468 or 01397 707209
Email - martin.culbertson@highland.gov.uk

Liz Whiteford - Development Officer (Monday to Thursday 8.00am to 5.15pm)
(Wester Ross, Strathpeffer & Lochalsh and Skye)

The Highland Council, Development & Infrastructure, Glenurquhart Road, Inverness, IV3 5NX
Tel - 07920 543719
Email - liz.whiteford@highland.gov.uk

Fiona Daschofsky - Development Officer (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, 9.30am to 5.30pm)
(Inner Moray Firth)
The Highland Council, Development & Infrastructure, Glenurquhart Road, Inverness, IV3 5NX
Tel - 01463 702542
Email - fiona.daschofsky@highland.gov.uk

Paula Betts - Development Officer (Tuesday to Thursday 8.00am to 5.00pm/Friday 8.00am to 6.00pm)
(Caithness and Sutherland)
The Highland Council, Development & Infrastructure, Glenurquhart Road, Inverness, IV3 5NX
Tel - 01463 702275 or 07827 281469
Email - paula.betts@highland.gov.uk 

Judith Wainwright - Development Officer (Monday to Thursday 8.00am to 5.15pm)
(Inner Moray Firth)
The Highland Council, Development & Infrastructure, Glenurquhart Road, Inverness, IV3 5NX
Tel - 01463 702570
Email - judith.wainwright@highland.gov.uk

Chair of Strategic Local Action Group:

Jon Hollingdale