Agendas, reports and minutes

Highland Council

Date: Thursday, 29 June 2017

Agenda: Read the Supplementary Agenda 3

In relation to the agenda and papers circulated for the above Meeting of the Highland Council, please find below the following information which it was indicated would follow:-

AGENDA ITEM 4 - Confirmation of Minutes 

Highland Licensing Committee and Highland Licensing Board

Wards 5, 8, 10, 11, 12, 20 & 21 – Mr G Cruickshank (to replace Mr I Ramon)
Wards 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18 & 19 – Mr C Smith (to replace Mrs G Campbell-Sinclair)

Highland Licensing Board

Wards 1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 7 & 9 – Mr K Rosie (to replace Mrs J Barclay)

AGENDA ITEM 19 - CoSLA – Executive Boards

Nominations from the Administration as follows –

Health and Social Care Board – Ms N Sinclair
Community Wellbeing Board – Mrs M Paterson
Children and Young People Board – Mr A Christie
Environment and Economy Board – Mr R MacDonald
Trading Standards Scotland Board – Mr M Finlayson
Business Gateway Governance Board – Ms A MacLean

AGENDA ITEM 20 - Cairngorms National Park – Local Authority Nominations for the Park Authority Board

Nominations from the Administration as follows –

Ms P Hadley
Mrs C Caddick

AGENDA ITEM 21 – Conference of Peripheral Maritime Regions (CPMR)

Nomination from the Administration as follows –

Mr J Gray (with Mrs I Campbell as Substitute)

Yours faithfully

Michelle Morris
Depute Chief Executive/Director of Corporate Development