Interim election results for Smithton and Culloden Community Council

A new community council membership has been formed for Smithton and Culloden Community Council.

Eight candidates were nominated for the community council and, as the number of candidates nominated were equal to or less than the number of councillors to be returned, no poll will take place.

The candidates now therefore declared to be elected as community councillors are:

  • Dawn Louise Christie
  • Mary Jane Davis
  • Graham Gordon
  • Roy Harvey
  • David McGrath
  • George William Main
  • Rena Cecilia Main
  • David James Robertson
29 May 2015