Agendas, reports and minutes

Highland Council

Date: Thursday, 29 October 2020

Agenda: Read the Agenda (Supplementary 2)

In relation to the agenda and papers circulated for the above Meeting of the Highland Council, please find below the changes to memberships which it was indicated would follow:-


Membership of Committees, etc

Audit & Scrutiny Committee – Dr I Cockburn to replace Mr D Louden
Economy & Infrastructure Committee – Ms N Sinclair to replace Mrs M Davidson
Communities & Place Committee – Ms K Currie and Mr B Allan to replace Mrs L MacDonald and Mrs P Munro
Housing & Property Committee – Mr B Allan and Mr R Bremner to replace Ms M Smith and Mrs L MacDonald
Economy & Infrastructure Committee – Mr I Brown to replace Ms M Smith
Tourism Committee – Mr A MacInnes to replace Ms M Smith
Redesign Board – Mr B Boyd to replace Ms M Smith
Pension Board – Substitute Member – Mr A Henderson
Recovery Board – Mr A MacInnes to replace Mrs G Campbell-Sinclair

Yours faithfully

Stewart Fraser
Head of Corporate Governance