Pensions Committee and Board

Committee and board members

Pensions Committee

Chair: Mr R Gale (Lib Dem)

  • Mr R Bremner (SNP)
  • Mrs H Carmichael (Ind)
  • Mr C Fraser (SNP)
  • Mr R Gale (Lib Dem)
  • Mr J Gray (Lab)
  • Mr A Jarvie (Con)
  • Mr B Lobban (Ind)
  • Mr D Louden (SNP)
  • Mr C Munro (Ind)
  • Mr P Saggers (Con)
  • Mr B Thompson (Ind)

Pensions Board

Chair: Mr E Macniven

  • Mrs C Caddick, Highland Council
  • Mr A Henderson, Highand Council (Substitute)
  • Mrs M Paterson, Highland Council
  • Mr C Nicolson, Comhairle nan Eilean Siar
  • Mr R Fea, Representative for the Other Employers
  • Ms L MacKay, Unison
  • Mr D MacSween, Unison
  • Mr E Macniven, GMB
  • Mr D Main, UNITE/UCATT